The Wholesale Forums - View Single Post - Check This Out nike818.com
View Single Post
Old 09-06-2008, 11:44 PM   #15 (permalink)
Costaconsoles
Member of the Month
 
Costaconsoles is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: Espaņa
Posts: 774
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 15 Times in 14 Posts

Default

We have been having some fun with scammers that got our email and tried to sell us iphones.

Now this place does not allow pick ups for first orders as they need to build trust, ok whatever. They are in UK (they say) but you cant arrange own delivery. Kept asking to prove they are in UK so they gave me their address.

TELECOMMUNICATION CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED
Registered No.05495263
Address: 31 LONDON ROAD, WICK, BRISTOL, BS30
Registered No.0549526
COUNTRY:UK
Contact phone number: +44 70457 49792

They never heard of googlemaps - asked them if they have sheep and cows and they havent got back to me.

Got another one and he gave me their address and it was an island off the florida keys - did a google and its deserted.

Gotta love these scammers i wouldnt mind but they dont put any thought into it. Would love to know if anyone falls for it.
Reply With Quote