The Wholesale Forums - View Single Post - Patty A Fuller and ibuildstar.com
View Single Post
Old 01-12-2005, 02:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
sam lombardo
Community Member
 
sam lombardo is offline

Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

you are right Anthony
two persons have already asked about ibuildstar.com

www.ibuildstar.com Legit?

Has Anyone Ever Used This Website?

Patty A Fuller is one of the supplier that you can find in their wholesale list
I have paid 29.95$ for this list
there are lots of suppliers in this list
i do not know if they are legit or not
but if anyone is interested just email me i will be able to give them

I do not support fakes and i should have read your forum before ordering from ibuildstar
it's been a while that i read your posts and lots of them were helpful
so it is normal that i give you back my little help

I am sorry about the mistakes that i make in the sentences
like in the first post i have said "she claims to sell authentic nike shoes.." lol
i would have said "she says that she sells authentic nike shoes"

hope it is understandable

Regards
Sam

I