Quote:
|
Originally Posted by sam lombardo
I have bought a wholesaler's list from ibuildstar.com a.k.a wholesaleceo.com a.k.a nikegurus.com for 29.95$
to get acces to an authentic nike shoes supplier(yes i thought it was possible!)
they give you some suppliers about nike shoes,psp,etc
and one of them is Patty A fuller
She is claiming that she sells authentic nike shoes that come from a licence nike factory and they come with full paperwork
That is not true
I ordered just 20 pairs to make a try
the shoes were held by the customs because they were FAKES!
I was waiting almost 2 months and a half after i made the payment to get a call from... the customs!
my name is tagged at the customs and i had to pay a fee about 300€
i asked her about my refund,first she told me that the shoes were authentic
until i sent her the proof that i get by the customs where it stipulates that the shoes are fakes
she said that she will refund me but nothing,no response.
Do not deal with Patty A fuller and ibuildstar.com!
|
I thought the same thing... what a waste of 30 dollars... ibuildstar is useless... all the leads on that site are dead ends... i've visited every possible link on the page and 89% of the suppliers mentioned on the site are in the "Name and Shame." I nominate ibuildstar.com to be placed in Name and Shame!