I've seen a lot of comments/feedback in regards to this website, I also received an email the other day, so I decided to check it out and as always I was a bit skeptical, and I had reason to be. All these sites look exactly the same as one another and lets face it, the majority are scams. Andy claims to have free information, which I didn't believe for a second but i'm an optimistic guy so I read on... Yes you saw it coming, "Buy my DVD", an overpriced DVD at that, for £67 Andy claims to have some valuable information which could potentially earn us all a lot of money. Anyway as I was skeptical I emailed Andy and asked if he could give me his Ebay user ID and of course he wouldn't in order to protect himself from plagarists. Andy is a very good talker if I do say so my self, and he may very well talk you into buying the DVD, I almost did, but I decided to do my research first of course and here's what I found...
Andy IS NOT an ebay power seller as he claims and I cannot see how he made "£175k" in the space of three years with only 395 feedback comments here's his ID
http://myworld.ebay.com/bluhunt. So the truth is, wholesale is not very profitable unless you have thousands to spend in order to buy in bulk and Andy, in my opinion, is just another salesman trying to make his cut. Hope this info. helped.