Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.jmexport.com


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 224
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: U.S.A
Feedback: (4)
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
http://www.jmexport.com/Shirts.html

I'm looking at his tommy hilfiger shirts

Thanks
#1  
Old 02-01-2007, 08:31 PM



Posts: 125
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i don't like there terms and conditions
#2  
Old 02-01-2007, 09:00 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
There selling counterfeit clothing!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#3  
Old 02-01-2007, 09:54 PM



Posts: 2,680
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Norfolk, UK
Feedback: (5)
Thanked: 39 Times in 38 Posts
copyright notice shows 2004 showing lack of update and there terms and conditions do seem a bit fishy
#4  
Old 02-01-2007, 09:56 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
The whois information for the website is being hide by Domains by Proxy, Inc
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

The web site was Created on: 12-Jul-06 and Expires on: 12-Jul-07

Stay Away!
Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#5  
Old 02-01-2007, 09:59 PM



Posts: 224
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: U.S.A
Feedback: (4)
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
How can you say they are fake?

Because of the site is from 2004

or because you delt with them before.

However the products are shipped from HK.
#6  
Old 02-01-2007, 11:23 PM



Posts: 13,798
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 654 Times in 419 Posts
Products look counterfeit to me!
#7  
Old 02-01-2007, 11:37 PM



Posts: 224
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: U.S.A
Feedback: (4)
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anthony View Post
Products look counterfeit to me!
thanks
#8  
Old 02-01-2007, 11:40 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Moving to Name and Shame!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#9  
Old 03-01-2007, 12:49 AM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi I was about to make an order from them, thank god i read this site!! they also seem to be operating under another name, the sites are almost identical.
http://www.designerexportsinc.com/
http://www.designerdenims.com/
#10  
Old 05-04-2007, 03:05 PM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:09 PM. Fixed Width