08-01-2007, 10:26 PM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Romania
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
AAhandy Co.Ltd.
Hello ,
I`m Adrian from Romania and I want to know if someone from this forum can provide me more informations about www.aahandy.com.. about this company, because I want to buy brand mobile phones from there.I want to know if everybody buy from them and about quality of their products.
Thanks for all !
|
|
|
|
08-01-2007, 11:01 PM
|
#2
|
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Norfolk, UK
Posts: 2,667
iTrader: ( 5)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 39 Times in 38 Posts
|
|
on the website it says created in 2003 but on the whois lookup it says created on 7/7/2005 and they also only accept westurn union or tt. my verdict would be scam
|
|
|
|
08-01-2007, 11:07 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,599
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 121
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
AAHANDY CO.,LTD
·HK Office:
Address: Room 2301-3,Wayson Comm.Bldg,No.28,Connaught Rd .W.,Sheung Wan, HongKong
Tel: 852 30778290
Fax: 852 30778290
Sales department: sales@aahandy.com
aahandy97@gmail.com
Market department: info@aahandy.com
Complain: ceo@aahandy.com
It looks like a Scam website!
Scott
|
|
|
|
08-01-2007, 11:09 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Berkshire, UK
Posts: 1,600
iTrader: ( 9)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
they are basically using gsmarena a phone comparison site. with their own navigation bar at the top
|
|
|
|
08-01-2007, 11:35 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: South Wales, UK
Posts: 168
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Differences in the whois and the appearance of the site give it away. I would look elsewhere if it was my money to spend 
|
|
|
|
09-01-2007, 12:17 AM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,599
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 121
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
|
|
|
|
09-01-2007, 12:23 AM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,599
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 121
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
Here`s another old thread on them
www.aahandy.com to be trusted ?
Scott
|
|
|
|
09-01-2007, 06:34 PM
|
#8
|
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Romania
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Thanks for you help !
Hy,
I want to tell everybody that you are cool guys
10x for your infos !
|
|
|
|
09-01-2007, 06:49 PM
|
#9
|
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: London
Posts: 20
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
AAhandy Co., Ltd has been established by 2003 !
quote from that site, i think it's meant to read "IN 2003" little things like that also give it away..
Last edited by BillyA; 09-01-2007 at 07:05 PM..
|
|
|
|
30-01-2007, 08:21 PM
|
#10
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,599
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 121
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
Moving to Name and Shame, a forum member has been Scammed by the company thread at
buzyness.creezvotreboutique.com
Scott
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:31 AM.
|
|