cyber-seller.co.uk - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:01 AM.

Old 28-01-2007, 10:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
jonnie1
Member
 
jonnie1 is offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: tyne&wear
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Smile cyber-seller.co.uk

i ever one iv been reading all the stuff about that paul trading iv had his website for about a year now i was going to buy off him but not now so thanks for letting everone no about how bad he is one more thing he got a new web address it called WWW.CYBER-SELLER.CO.UK

Last edited by jonnie1; 28-01-2007 at 10:09 AM.. Reason: im new at this just to let you no about paul trading
Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2007, 10:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,243
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

welcome to TWF

This site and the site he used to have(shut down) BOTH sell FAKES which has been discussed before on here.

Use the advanced search function to help you find whatever you are looking on here.

Dave
__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2007, 10:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
jonnie1
Member
 
jonnie1 is offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: tyne&wear
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

ok cheers
Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2007, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
high-class
Community Member
 
high-class is offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Thumbs down Paul & Ernie Paget Of Www.cyber-seller.co.uk Also As E Trader Uk

Quote:
Originally Posted by jonnie1 View Post
i ever one iv been reading all the stuff about that paul trading iv had his website for about a year now i was going to buy off him but not now so thanks for letting everone no about how bad he is one more thing he got a new web address it called WWW.CYBER-SELLER.CO.UK
HI....I ordered some mobile phones for this company paid them £1500.00, and promised delivery in 3 working days.... Still after 2 weeks I have no delivery, iv emailed them many of times but they don't respond, nor do the answer there calls.....I have emailed off other email address and they email back straight away, but when I say its my-self they start to ignore the emails......

This company is a con. don't buy from here they are trading as www.cyber-seller.co.uk and e-trader uk, there address is 31 dinas baglan road, swansea, wales sa12 8dt.......tel 01639 886425------mobile----07854 528 974.
please stay away because you will be ripped off like i have been.......
trust iv informed my solicitor and i will bring these people down.

Last edited by high-class; 27-03-2007 at 01:48 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2007, 01:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
JPB
Community Member
 
JPB's Avatar
JPB is offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ireland
Posts: 1,346
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default

No need to write so big edit it please.Its killing my eyes
Reply With Quote
Old 27-03-2007, 01:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
high-class
Community Member
 
high-class is offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Sorry For The Large Letters....been Amended Now
Reply With Quote
Old 16-04-2007, 01:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
high-class
Community Member
 
high-class is offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

***BEWARE***
WWW.CYBER-SELLER.CO.UK

OWNERS ERNIE AND PAUL PAGET OF WALES


hi to you all...Well just to let you all know that www.cyber-seller.co.uk owned by ernie and paul paget has also got a new site called allwholesale.co.uk I have hard evidence now that these people are rip off's and you will never get your product, he forces you to pay direct into his account and offers you better discounts, as you can see on his listing's now that he does not accept paypal, this is due to paypal have block and excluded him as hes be ripping people off.........

DONT BY FROM THESE GUYS THE WILL DO THERE BEST TO TAKE THE MONEY OFF YOU, HE ALSO PROVIDES YOU WITH HIS BANK TELEPHONE NUMBERS SO YOU CAN CHECK IF HES REAL, BUT THE THING IS, ITS HIS DIRECT LINE.....

****BEWARE****

Last edited by high-class; 16-04-2007 at 01:08 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:01 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardDecember 2008
Costaconsoles
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.