A whois search brought this up. Don't know much about IP address but this one is in China???
Oh yeah and if they had that much stock then they have done well to get it, in just a few weeks. -- Check out the date the site was registered.
Your right tho Boro97, there is no details on the site about them, only email. No contact us etc, or even any T&C's?? It would be good to see what others think as they have already SPAMd this site with their adverts!!
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: FASHIONOVERSTOCKS.COM
Created on: 21-Jun-05
Expires on: 21-Jun-07
Last Updated on: 21-Jun-05
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration
FASHIONOVERSTOCKS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration
FASHIONOVERSTOCKS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
PARK9.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK10.SECURESERVER.NET
Current Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
IP Address: 221.238.195.4 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: CN(CHINA)
Lock Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Data as of: 21-Jun-2004
Cheers
Dave