Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.gtintl.com


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hey people.
I am just wondering if this is a scam.
www.gtintl.com
I have already ordered so i guess its too late for me if its a scam.
Thanks.
#1  
Old 23-04-2007, 05:20 AM



Posts: 98
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en...le+Search&meta=
#2  
Old 23-04-2007, 09:08 AM



Posts: 591
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tayyar View Post
hey people.
I am just wondering if this is a scam.
www.gtintl.com
I have already ordered so i guess its too late for me if its a scam.
Thanks.
How did you pay? Is there anyway to reclaim the money. I hope you didn't place a large order with them....
#3  
Old 23-04-2007, 10:51 AM



Posts: 5,907
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Looks like a Scam website,information at http://www.busytrade.com/scammer/sca...ail.php?id=323

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#4  
Old 23-04-2007, 05:53 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks guys.
yeh they are scams.
Mac1205 i payed through bank transfer, around 600 USD.
I payed it on friday 4 pm, and called my bank on monday around 3pm to stop the transfer.
Do you think i was too late, considering that banks dont work on saturdays and sundays.?
thanks
#5  
Old 24-04-2007, 03:38 AM



Posts: 5,907
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Moving to "Bad Supplier Experiences" section!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Old 24-04-2007, 05:22 AM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:00 AM. Fixed Width