Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.market7788.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
what do you think about this supplyer, looks to be good, but i don't know if i can trust them ... I have already spoke with him , he accept only bank wire and western union
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2007, 07:27 AM



Posts: 28
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Looks like a scam to me. His prices are too cheap, 85 euro for an Ipod Nano, it's either fake, stolen or doesnt exist. And his English is shocking, from their law and copyright section they wrote:
"This website is through authorization of website, all items are all protect by law such as discovering in other websites to appear a circumstance of appropriate my website item, pleasing in time with us of on-line staff member contact, if experience certificate belongs to actually, we will with the path of the law to it."
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2007, 07:46 AM



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I CANNOT assert it is a scammer or not, but what suggest I can give you is that: if you want to buy computer related products or electronics (mp3 player, mp4 player, etc)from China, most of the time it's better for you to buy from Guangdong Province(cities include Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan etc), for Guangdong is the central manufacturing base for those products, and among them Shenzhen is the biggist one.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2007, 12:17 PM



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by delivix View Post
Looks like a scam to me. His prices are too cheap, 85 euro for an Ipod Nano, it's either fake, stolen or doesnt exist. And his English is shocking, from their law and copyright section they wrote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by delivix View Post
"This website is through authorization of website, all items are all protect by law such as discovering in other websites to appear a circumstance of appropriate my website item, pleasing in time with us of on-line staff member contact, if experience certificate belongs to actually, we will with the path of the law to it."
I believe it is copy IPOD NANO. But a rather many suppliers in China don't say it's IPOD NANO, they just say is as MP3 PLAYER or Ipod Nano SHAPE MP3 player, and most of the time it's neutral packing for the products.

If it's copy, you SURELY can buy it at 86EUD
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2007, 12:25 PM



Posts: 591
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
I wouldn't trust this site at all the english is bad , the site looks like a typical scammers site .

Their prices are unrealistic, do not use them!!
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2007, 07:08 PM



Posts: 5,910
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Scam website,prices are away too low!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 02-05-2007, 07:50 PM



Posts: 3,956
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ScouseLand
Feedback: (54)
Thanked: 24 Times in 23 Posts
SCAM!

End of story
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 03-05-2007, 08:54 AM



Posts: 41
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: China
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I called the website owner yesterday under Rosty's request, I talked to him about some quesitons too. I think he may be a scam! But I cannot assert untill someone is scammed by him!
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 03-05-2007, 12:46 PM

JPB



Posts: 1,351
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ireland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by EFKEN View Post
I called the website owner yesterday under Rosty's request, I talked to him about some quesitons too. I think he may be a scam! But I cannot assert untill someone is scammed by him!
Its and obvious scam
Just look at the domain name its a very popular keyword on the net all they do is put a few numbers in front of it to gain a threshhold in the "Market".

Obvious scam full stop
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 03-05-2007, 04:53 PM



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Suriname
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by rosti9k View Post
what do you think about this supplyer, looks to be good, but i don't know if i can trust them ... I have already spoke with him , he accept only bank wire and western union

this is a true scamm. i got scammed for us 430.
dont deal with them.
please forward this warning to everybody.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 07-07-2007, 04:53 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:12 PM. Fixed Width