A&F Wholesaler Legit? (Canada) - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:24 PM.

Old 22-06-2007, 08:33 PM   #11
Andy-Flashie
Community Member
 
Andy-Flashie is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Birmingham, U.K
Posts: 118
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

is that good or bad?

Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2007, 08:39 PM   #12
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default

Thread on the company at http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...-good-bad.html

There selling counterfeit clothing!

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2007, 08:50 PM   #13
Karim
Community Member
 
Karim is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 44
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

yes, their Hugo Boss polos are fakes too ! and most of their clothings does not exist in reality in authentic (for example most of their RL clothings etc..)

Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2007, 08:54 PM   #14
Max1well
Member
 
Max1well is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I suppose that settles that then.

Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2007, 09:17 PM   #15
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default

Moving to "Bad Supplier Experiences" for selling fakes!

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 23-06-2007, 01:25 PM   #16
stylishwardrobe
Member
 
stylishwardrobe's Avatar
stylishwardrobe is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Has anyone actually ordered an item to make a comparison?

Just because they don't guarantee the authenticity of their products doesn't definitively mean they are fake.

Looks similar to how TKMAX operate. Buy up surplus of last seasons stock. Out of interest, does anyone know if TKMAX guarantee the authenticity of their products?

Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2007, 10:04 AM   #17
RKandos
Member
 
RKandos is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Icecanada

Hello, I am so confused. Karim you are 100% sure that the prada and hugo boss in fake...how do you know?? if this email conversation is still going on..........................

Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 10:19 PM   #18
Leomartin
Member
 
Leomartin is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

HI HAVE SEEN ONE NEW SUPPLIER WEBSITE - HE SELL SAME ICE AND LOTS OF WHOLESALE STUFFS, HIS RATES ARE MUCH MORE CHEEPER THAN THIS TWO WEBSITEs, MOST OF THE ITEMS POSTED ON ICE / LOTSOF WHOLESALE ITEMS ALSO POSTED ON THIS WEBSITE - FRIENDS HAVE A LOOK AND ADVICE IF ANY KNOW THIS GUY www.stocklotsforsale.com

Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2008, 12:10 AM   #19
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts

Default

stocklotsforsale.com is also selling counterfeit clothing!

Stay Away!

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2008, 06:27 AM   #20
Trendygator
Community Member
 
Trendygator is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: canada
Posts: 19
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

im curious to how a lot of the seniors on this forum knows that a site is selling fakes or if its legit. im pretty new to this stuff as well. as far as i can tell, if a product is very cheap than thats a bad sign.

joey N

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I think this is a legit wholesaler ebaybusiness Supplier Discussion 13 29-11-2007 12:47 AM
www.incomtelusa.com harobark Supplier Discussion 9 11-03-2007 01:54 AM
Looking for legit PSP wholesaler mixre The Wanted Section 18 11-02-2006 01:59 AM
mobile wholesaler legit? tunatamaker Supplier Discussion 7 10-12-2005 04:57 PM
legit designer wholesaler dranthonycosta Supplier Discussion 1 12-05-2005 06:49 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:24 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.