Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


http://axcellshop.com/ is SCAM !!!!!!!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Be very carefull, because the scam is back in the web business !!!

It is called: http://axcellshop.com

It is the same site like the www.mobilebestbuy.net site was !

Believe me: It looks the same, it sounds the same, it is just a new look !!!!

Be very carefull and tell everybody about this scam !!!!!!!!!


It only took them 1 week to com back.
Don't giv the money !!!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 17-08-2007, 08:28 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alibaba Gold Member Scam robbobb Bad Supplier Experiences 286 15-03-2010 09:35 AM
Postings asking if a website is a scam or not sabrads Support and Feedback 8 29-05-2008 11:27 AM
MSN conversation with chinese scammer! mattm2K7 Bad Supplier Experiences 3 05-12-2007 09:54 AM
Credit card SCAM double_d77 Payment and Shipping Discussion 13 27-07-2007 02:50 PM
ausielindo.com ar032 Bad Supplier Experiences 2 19-03-2006 09:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:29 PM. Fixed Width