Anybody used www.lfpdistrogroup.com? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:01 PM.

Old 20-09-2007, 11:45 PM   #1
gkay2007
Community Member
 
gkay2007 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 49
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Anybody used www.lfpdistrogroup.com?

hi has anyone used http://www.lfpdistrogroup.com/ are they legit or not?? thanks in advance

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 06:09 AM   #2
tonza71
Community Member
 
tonza71 is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 25
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Hi gkay2007,

I would be a little bit hesitant to deal with these people because their website was only registered on the 06 August 2007 and expires on 06 August 2008. The website was last updated on the 23 August 2007. This does not necessarily mean that they could be scammers, but I would get as much info as possible before dealing with them.

That is my advice! I have already sent an email to them requesting whether they can ship to Australia. We'll see what the outcome is.

Also the fact they accept credit card could be a good sign .

Happy hunting!!

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 09:03 AM   #3
gkay2007
Community Member
 
gkay2007 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 49
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

thanks for that, i spoke to them on the phone last night, they sent me the company registration papers and vat number i can send them to you for a look if you want?? Please provide your email address for me, i also did a 1-1 live help with them, things seem ok so far they also accept paypal.

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 09:09 AM   #4
tonza71
Community Member
 
tonza71 is offline

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 25
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

my email address is samuelb@iinet.net.au. Many thanks for letting me have this info!!

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 09:12 AM   #5
gkay2007
Community Member
 
gkay2007 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 49
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Smile

Another company i was hoping someone could help me with is http://www.colourful-zone.com i was just wondering if anyone had used them??

They also accept Paypal which may be a good thing.

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 09:15 AM   #6
gkay2007
Community Member
 
gkay2007 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 49
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

no problem i hope we can help each other out with this and both get good business from them please keep me updated with how you are getting on. my address is GRAEMEKAY15@AOL.COM

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 09:25 AM   #7
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,270
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gkay2007 View Post
Another company i was hoping someone could help me with is http://www.colourful-zone.com i was just wondering if anyone had used them??

They also accept Paypal which may be a good thing.
They are members and sellers of this forum

Dave

__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 09:36 AM   #8
gkay2007
Community Member
 
gkay2007 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 49
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

so they are ok to trade with yes??

thanks for the info by the way

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 12:40 PM   #9
ttracing83
Member
 
ttracing83 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gkay2007 View Post
hi has anyone used http://www.lfpdistrogroup.com/ are they legit or not?? thanks in advance

Well the pricing seems pretty good. Any chance they'll sell anything less than 50 units?

Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2007, 12:43 PM   #10
gkay2007
Community Member
 
gkay2007 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 49
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Mod Edit: Removed - Please read the forum rules, advertising here is not free.


Last edited by Anthony; 21-09-2007 at 04:18 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:01 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.