Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


discount luxury


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 12
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi there i'am new to this forum and would like to know if anyone has dealt with discount luxury. there products seem to be very reasonable priced. and do you know if they are uk based or based in america? many thanks.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 01-10-2007, 09:47 AM



Posts: 5,907
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Do they have a website?

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#2  
Reply With Quote Old 01-10-2007, 08:14 PM



Posts: 12
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yes its www.discount-luxury.com they look legit but you can never tell.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 02-10-2007, 08:44 AM



Posts: 133
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Dubai
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
so are they legit, Did you deal with theM?/
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 02-10-2007, 09:44 AM



Posts: 630
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Australia
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 8 Times in 8 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudeboy269 View Post
so are they legit, Did you deal with theM?/

I thought louis vuitton dont go through any wholesale channels,jimmy choo also?Cartier watches at $1,099.00 reduced to $279,i'd be very wary to say the least! I'm sure one of the bag dealers on here will confirm.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 02-10-2007, 10:57 AM



Posts: 83
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Berkshire, UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Check out the prices, all they are selling is fakes
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 02-10-2007, 01:50 PM



Posts: 5,907
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
The company is selling counterfeit goods!

Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences"


Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#7  
Reply With Quote Old 02-10-2007, 07:59 PM



Posts: 12
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
thanks guys for the information much appreciated. no did not deal with them. i'am very careful about sending money to people before they have been vetted so to speak.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 02-10-2007, 10:19 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Play.com Discount code eye_snipe1 Lounge 0 27-11-2007 11:21 PM
iPod Promo. - £3/unit discount on all iPods. ara-uk Games Consoles, Video Games, Entertainment Media and Accessories 0 18-12-2006 10:15 AM
Luxury Brands! tom456 Supplier Discussion 8 30-09-2006 03:24 AM
ebay discount codes sumtech eBay and Online Auction Discussion 2 19-04-2006 03:31 PM
GIFTS OF LUXURY gave me a refund ! danno52000 Supplier Discussion 2 12-01-2006 12:56 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:10 AM. Fixed Width