Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59 AM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Bad Supplier Experiences » Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2007, 01:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
jas_j_w@yahoo.c
Community Member
 
jas_j_w@yahoo.c is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK, England
Posts: 27
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere

http://www.twsdg.com/

ive just found out its a scam.

damn, am finding it so hard finding a good chea supplier

Last edited by jas_j_w@yahoo.c; 07-10-2007 at 01:24 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 01:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
denislbg
Community Member
 
denislbg is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Hongkong/China
Posts: 104
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

This is a scammer 99%. Because the phone is wrong , the address is not detailed. The price is too cheap .
__________________
Sourcing,Verify,Supplier management
SinoSourcing Service Management Co. Ltd
www.sinosourcing.com.cn
Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2007, 07:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Saajan
Community Member
 
Saajan is offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 2,645
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts

Default

Yeah this website is a scam. Prices are way to cheap.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this site legit, am sure i got it from this site somewhere jas_j_w@yahoo.c Supplier Discussion 1 07-10-2007 01:22 PM
www.spinningdiscent.com this site legit? seattlewest Supplier Discussion 0 05-09-2007 06:05 AM
is this site legit? mugzie101 Supplier Discussion 0 27-07-2007 04:01 PM
Backlinks advice please Ritchie41 eBay and Online Auction Discussion 25 18-08-2006 12:11 AM
Has anyone gone through this site....is it legit or not...??? Thanks tripletcomputers Bad Supplier Experiences 6 03-05-2006 01:43 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardDecember 2008
Costaconsoles
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.