Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.p3-int-distribution.com legit?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 5,127
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
Name & Shame time?
#31  
Reply With Quote Old 07-12-2007, 05:19 PM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Yes. I've actually just been on to Trading Standards and because PS Int Distribution said the only way to pay is by Pro-Forma invoice using a debit card I do not have a leg to stand on. I could write them a letter for a refund but I feel this is going to be a total waste of time as other threads suggest they are not even based at this Cardiff office.
Even if by some miracle they are I dont think they would send anything back.

Anyone want to buy 10 crap games for £600??

Stay away from them for the sake of your wallets people.
#32  
Reply With Quote Old 07-12-2007, 05:33 PM



Posts: 5,909
Online

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences"

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#33  
Reply With Quote Old 07-12-2007, 07:32 PM



Posts: 72
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
So Did you recieve your Free Ps3 then for this company
#34  
Reply With Quote Old 12-12-2007, 05:53 PM



Posts: 72
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
there Website looks so Profs done as well dont you agree people
#35  
Reply With Quote Old 12-12-2007, 05:57 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hsphone, legit or not? i_eat_pirates Supplier Discussion 13 11-08-2008 07:33 AM
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? Shibz Supplier Discussion 8 30-06-2007 10:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 11:42 AM
Nokia 770 - need legit supplier - have PO evanhamilton The Wanted Section 1 09-10-2006 05:59 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 09:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:22 AM. Fixed Width