don't buy from www.milan828.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:37 AM.

Old 23-05-2008, 07:50 AM   #1
maryam
Member
 
maryam is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: usa
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default don't buy from www.milan828.com

Hi firends,
Finally i found a good forum to out my worst experience ever with this Chines web site www. milan828.com.
Last year i sent them money to buy a fendi hand bag that i really liked. you can see it still in stock on their web site

Before i sent the money these emails:
cindy_milan828@hotmail.com
sales@milan828.com
gave great impression and answered every question i asked. But after they got the payment i did not receive either my order nor an answer!!
Wow, i was happy because i had their phone #. Yes they aswerd me but with all lies and promises that they will solve this issue . i kept calling them for a year and emailed them but no answers at all .

Don't trust them even they updat their web site and add new stuff on it . They are Liers .
Save your money and don't buy from this fake web site.
Thank you all


Last edited by maryam; 26-05-2008 at 07:19 AM..
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 10:46 AM   #2
greedyboy
Community Advertiser
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 6,787
iTrader: (32)
Thanks: 12
Thanked: 260 Times in 197 Posts

Default

WHat do you expect when you buy designer items from China?

__________________
Follow GreedyBoy on Twitter here

Professional Full Colour Printing: 1000 A5 FULL COLOUR Leaflets only £49.99 Delivered
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 03:27 PM   #3
victors
Community Member
 
victors is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 25
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Exactly!! I think I am currently being scammed but I am going to give it til Tuesday next week before I go to Paypal and open a dispute as they have promised delivery within 7 days. I had my suspicions of the site so I didnt spend a lot (£100) and thought i'll get it back off Paypal if the goods dont arrive....nothing lost (ish)
What I dont understand is why scam with Paypal as you can get your money back most of the time?
Sorry if ive changed the subject here.

Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 07:12 PM   #4
maryam
Member
 
maryam is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: usa
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

yes. i think paypal have all info about a company or a really copmay! that's why we go and buy from paypal option , so i trust it

Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 07:47 PM   #5
greedyboy
Community Advertiser
 
greedyboy's Avatar
greedyboy is offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 6,787
iTrader: (32)
Thanks: 12
Thanked: 260 Times in 197 Posts

Default

Unless it is an unverified account and they have withdrawn the money. When it comes to chargeback time there will be no funds to refund you.

__________________
Follow GreedyBoy on Twitter here

Professional Full Colour Printing: 1000 A5 FULL COLOUR Leaflets only £49.99 Delivered
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2008, 07:57 PM   #6
victors
Community Member
 
victors is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 25
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

The Paypal account is verified with the gold seal displayed on their site. If the site is legit (which I doubt) then BINGO!!! If not then I get my money back, hence why I'm confused with this one

Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 08:14 AM   #7
jess_egypt
Member
 
jess_egypt is offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: egypt
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default please dont buy from www.evoguemall.com

hi everyone
if you are buying replicas from china dont buy from evoguemall.com....they took my money and then deleted me from msn and yahoo...i had doubt from the begining but i have no idea why i followed them...anyway i dont want anyone to be scammed like me especially from this guy named JACK...

Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2009, 10:39 PM   #8
leon08
Community Member
 
leon08's Avatar
leon08 is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 128
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default Re: don't buy from www.milan828.com

this is dollars in the eyes no more!!!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Buy Cigarettes all brands rambo_786 The Wanted Section 12 08-06-2009 04:20 PM
Where to buy tv and other electronics products in China joker27 Products Discussion 42 05-11-2007 09:07 PM
Great way to buy off a supplier mutasim Supplier Discussion 4 09-09-2007 05:38 PM
Group Buy For Nokia n95 ! Believer1984 The Wanted Section 39 15-04-2007 10:00 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:37 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.