13-11-2005, 09:25 PM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 33
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
www.eqelectronics.com
Does everyone knows www.eqelectronics.com, they are very cheap, great site, you can pay with your visa card.
|
|
|
|
13-11-2005, 09:29 PM
|
#2
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,200
iTrader: ( 25)
Thanks: 132
Thanked: 182 Times in 151 Posts
|
|
Scam!!
|
|
|
|
13-11-2005, 09:32 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 332
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Apple iPod Photo $84.15 - Definitely a SCAM!!
|
|
|
|
13-11-2005, 09:46 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 59
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Saajan can you explain why you think this company is a scam, whats been your experience with them.
|
|
|
|
13-11-2005, 09:47 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 59
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Thanks Xile i hate it when people just say scam without explanation.
|
|
|
|
13-11-2005, 09:51 PM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,200
iTrader: ( 25)
Thanks: 132
Thanked: 182 Times in 151 Posts
|
|
lol you can easily tell look at the prices! lmao a PSP for $126.65.
Sorry about me not explaining 
|
|
|
|
13-11-2005, 09:59 PM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 59
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
James or one of the moderators will pick it up i hope and move it to the dustbin with the rest.
|
|
|
|
14-11-2005, 12:45 AM
|
#8
|
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: ( 9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts
|
|
Indeed what a website...!
I can't think that anyone would fall for that lame site..
Moving to Name & Shame
|
|
|
|
14-11-2005, 02:26 AM
|
#9
|
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ?
Posts: 2,701
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
we should compose a ballad..called the "ballad of the scammers" 
|
|
|
|
19-11-2005, 11:35 AM
|
#10
|
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 5
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
scams
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by bartojanssen
Does everyone knows www.eqelectronics.com, they are very cheap, great site, you can pay with your visa card.
|
I think a good ID is to ask them to send an invoice with SERIALS NUMBERS of the products, this way u can check if its real of fake, in Holland, when i buy from some distributors, they have the serial numbers of the products on the invoice .
Or u can ask them if u can visit them before u buy, sometimes its word the money.
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:06 AM.
|
|