I'm a new user of the forum and i send a "hello" to everyone.
I would start a thread on the extra-mall website as i haven't seen something on it in any sections of the forum,so take a look by yourselve...it looks like a big scam,isn't it?
We have the usal things of this type of site:
_The most researched products in the hi-tech like the psp's,ipods,cellphones and even computers and everything with prices that are too good to be true with some examples of the likes: apple powerbook G4 17 inch at 800 euros(average retail price is about 2400 euros),psp at 79 euros,nokia 8800 cellphone at 200 euros and it goes on...
_The company pretend to work with concord-courier.com ,a shipping company who is also a third agent in the transactions between the buyer and the seller.
_The only method of payment is to send money with western union.
I'm looking to your feedback as the only thing that forced me to not post this thread on the "name and shame" section was that i haven't placed an order on this site...
Ps:Please forget my bad english as i'm french