Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


n1best.com legit?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hey,

http://www.n1best.com

I found this supplier. Can you tell me if they are legit?
They accept google checkout and paypal. I think the prices are ok (???).

Thanks!!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 04-07-2008, 03:35 PM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
There's no company name or physical address listed on the website,stay away!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#2  
Reply With Quote Old 04-07-2008, 06:12 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: england
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by srelectronics View Post
hey,

http://www.n1best.com

I found this supplier. Can you tell me if they are legit?
They accept google checkout and paypal. I think the prices are ok (???).

Thanks!!

Hi, i have bought over 20 things of n1best and i have received them... i was very please.. if you have a look on the website it does have his name address and home number.

i am now currently a franchise of n1best

my website is MOD EDIT - url removed,advertising without a Membership!

these products on n1best & on agwholesalers are an excellent price and they are great... i bought 20 x mp4 players and got them sold within the day of receiving... they are excellent.. i was very please and with that i bought a n96 mobile phone... since then i went into franchise with this person..

It's great


Last edited by canada; 21-11-2008 at 12:30 AM. Reason: url removed
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2008, 12:19 AM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 102 Times in 52 Posts
This website has been discussed before.

I beleive the guy has another website called Marleys wholesale.

This isnt gospel but ive heard he is genuine and products do get sent.

Dont quote me on that though.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2008, 09:25 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hustlers all the way, 7 weeks ago i ordered and paid for 5 P168S phones with danish menu, 2 weeks ago i recieved 5 P168C phones without danish menu... when i called them i was thrown around for a couple of weeks with promise of getting new phones.... by now theres still no solution for it and they stopped answering when i write them, when i phone them i get told to try to sell the phones on Ebay
They even tried to hustle me by telling me P168C and P168S phones where the same.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 14-12-2008, 01:16 PM



Posts: 286
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 4 Times in 3 Posts
Some very attractive prices there....Anybody else deal with them?
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 15-12-2008, 08:27 AM



Posts: 53
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Ireland
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Full contact details are given on their homepage.

Brian.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 15-12-2008, 05:18 PM



Posts: 2,429
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 118 Times in 117 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by ukonline View Post
Full contact details are given on their homepage.

Brian.


Yeah because this thread was started almost 6 months ago and they did not have any address listed back then...

Is the address legit anyway? you gotta do research...
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 15-12-2008, 06:23 PM



Posts: 42
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Italy
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
do they ship from Uk, guys?
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 20-03-2009, 01:29 AM



Posts: 18
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Just comparing 2 prices -

http://www.n1best.com/products/40_x_...s-3812-68.html

40 x 8GB ipod nano 4th generation style players - Cost Price £847.33

Per Unit price - With VAT - £21.18

And compare with -

http://www.n1best.com/products/20_X_...3-3830-68.html

20 X 8GB IPOD SHUFFLE STYLE PLAYERS COOL MINI CHINA MP3 - Cost Price £339.37

Per Unit Price - with VAT - £16.96


Now the question is - If ipod nano 8gb is in ebay £99.00 and shuffle £25.00 , how come this website selling this items - £5.00 difference then one another ?

Wish I could get - 8GB nano 4th gen for only £21.18 .... I could give all my friends 1 present every day.


Finally - we should really think of this companies, and do something about it... all buyers should have a unity - and strong opinion of this companies... and take some legal action.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 20-03-2009, 01:10 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hsphone, legit or not? i_eat_pirates Supplier Discussion 13 11-08-2008 07:33 AM
Legit Phones from China h3r4in Products Discussion 6 21-12-2007 07:52 PM
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? Shibz Supplier Discussion 8 30-06-2007 10:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 11:42 AM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 09:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:25 PM. Fixed Width