http://meijiegroup.com/shoes/index.asp - Page 4 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:07 PM.

Old 20-09-2008, 05:48 PM   #31 (permalink)
Biba
Community Member
 
Biba is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 28
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Thanks for the advice. They informed me that They had the right. Someone called me stupid. guess they were right in a way. I am not stupid but naive. Thanks a mil.This really helps
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 11:53 AM   #32 (permalink)
Businessinchina
Community Advertiser
 
Businessinchina's Avatar
Businessinchina is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: China
Posts: 157
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

This is a stupid scammer in China, why not check out their Business License and Export License before payment?
__________________
STIN--YOUR OWN 'OFFICE' &'EYES' IN CHINA !
Justin Yuan Skype ID: momochong1
www.bizinchina.cc
Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2008, 12:07 AM   #33 (permalink)
Biba
Community Member
 
Biba is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 28
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 5
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I actually got an email from them about hotel reservation for the fair. They requested that i send a photocopy of my credit card and passport to secure reservation claiming that i will be charged after check. Did i do that? NO! To play their game i requested to pay in advance through western union and asked for their details for the transfer. Never heard from them again
Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-2008, 01:22 AM   #34 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default Counterfeit goods!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Biba View Post
LOL. That's a good one. Always out for a bargin. Why pay 1200 if you can get an exact for 219. Do you know of a reputable replica site
The forum does not support the importing and selling of counterfeit goods.Please read the Forum Rules!


Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:07 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.