http://www.ieshoes.com enyone? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:24 PM.

Old 20-07-2008, 12:26 PM   #1
linnbark
Community Member
 
linnbark is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 13
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 4 Times in 3 Posts

Default http://www.ieshoes.com enyone?

Hi,

Have anyone bought from them or knows anything about this site.

http://www.ieshoes.com

Tnx
Iljas

Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2008, 01:05 PM   #2
jayjrc
Community Member
 
jayjrc is offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 1,885
iTrader: (4)
Thanks: 9
Thanked: 73 Times in 72 Posts

Default

duno but they dont evenhave a contact number just lots of yahoo and hotmail adress do let me know how u get on

Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2008, 01:22 PM   #3
darren1979
Community Member
 
darren1979's Avatar
darren1979 is offline

Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 974
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 67 Times in 62 Posts

Default

There selling counterfit shoes stay well away!!!!

Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2008, 05:52 AM   #4
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is online now

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 6,068
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 355 Times in 342 Posts

Default

Typical Scam Art factory!

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (34k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2008, 09:01 PM   #5
`Yousef
Community Member
 
`Yousef is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: London, United Kingdom
Posts: 35
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Dont you just love the fact that their logo "Cool & be in the fashion" doesn't even make sense? Also the VeriSign graphic at the bottom isn't even clickable? The layout is pretty much exactly the same as a chinese scam sites, except for the fact they managed to incorporate flash. Scam for sure

Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2008, 10:32 PM   #6
carl.blue
Community Member
 
carl.blue is offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: england
Posts: 81
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

I would stay well away looks like a scam site.

Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 09:26 PM   #7
rmgalvan
Member
 
rmgalvan is offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: us
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Thumbs down Re: http://www.ieshoes.com enyone?

THIS us a total scam!!! I paid $100 for my UGGS and never recieved them!! And I never recieved a refund. After many e-mails demanding a refund I recieved a reply that my refund would appear within a month...IT NEVER Came!!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:24 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.