Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


2 Suppliers 99% Sure They Sell Fakes


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 223
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
http://www.metroclothing.net/ - read the dislclamer on this and the terms and conditions then look at the prices

http://www.pmgenterprises.co.uk/ - not sure about this but think the stuff on there is way to cheap to be authentic

PLease leave your opinions thankyou
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 16-02-2008, 06:38 PM



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
they is no chance for those products to be real at that price they are fake i would suggest you stay way
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 31-03-2008, 03:35 PM



Posts: 10
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
fake city
look at what it says on the return policy page

"We do not accept returns or exchange goods, so please make sure you are 100% sure before purchasing."
"Please note it is not my responsibility if you get Vero strikes when using ebay."
wow almost an admision of guilt
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 31-03-2008, 04:27 PM



Posts: 223
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: united kingdom
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
exactly lol
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 31-03-2008, 04:34 PM

em6



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
the top one seems well aware he is selling fakes. do you think the other one knew? the link doesn't seem to work.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 26-06-2009, 04:08 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:45 AM. Fixed Width