Avoid Apparelidol Inc and Raj Bhadoria Mumbai India - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:48 PM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Bad Supplier Experiences » Avoid Apparelidol Inc and Raj Bhadoria Mumbai India

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2008, 05:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Angry Avoid Apparelidol Inc and Raj Bhadoria Mumbai India

Dear All

I just wanted to bring it to the attention of this forum that Apparelidol Inc from Mumbai india is a scam artist , a thief and sells fake items. He has also claimed that his business has moved to Sri lanka but this is a load of whallop as he continues to do business from India. He has stolen thousands of dollars of money from buyers and never gives it back.

His website is http://apparelidol.21publish.com/. His email address is Apparelidol@yahoo.com or other scam email addressses such as rajkishore@yahoo.com or rajoverseasusa@yahoo.com.

Raj bhadoria is a scam artist and had taken money from people and never returns it. He sells fake items and claims they are authentic. He is 2 bit thief who will use the excuse of a sick mother to get out of sending the items you pay for. He has been reported to ripoff websites all over the world as well as intepol and usa fbi and usa customs authorties. If i was you id refrain from dealing with this common thief and liar. You have been warned. Dont take my word for it check with the fbi and intepol.

Im sorry to be heated but this guy is to be avoided at all costs and will take your money and not give it back. He currently has multiple disputes open over Asia and EU, but he has turned off his mobile phone that he lists.

Please avoid at all costs.

Take care all.
Steve
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Sorry forgot to add, has anyone else had dealings with him and got burnt from him?

Or anyone else had a yarn spun to you about the whereabouts of your goods after he has taken your money?

Thanks
S
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 02:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
D M
Community Member
 
D M is online now

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 1,264
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 25 Times in 23 Posts

Default

How do you know they were fake if he never sent them?
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 09:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Hi DM, what he does and looks like he uses the name Raj Singh as well, is that he sends items for one or 2 orders to gain your confidence , which worked out to be fake Prada polos or Fake RL Polos / Lacoste from Chennai and then for the last order takes your money and never returns it.

He also has sent fake items to other of his buyers in the EU, which I have verified and once these items were found to be fake he wouldnt take them back or asked the buyer to send them on to another unsuspecting buyer. When this person refused, he wouldn't take them back and now she is stuck with at best dirty cloths instead of quality apparel. Hope that answers your question.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 09:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
indiaspeaks
Community Member
 
indiaspeaks's Avatar
indiaspeaks is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: India
Posts: 25
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

You can report if you ve been scammed and i am sure you ll get positive response as cyber crime rules are very strict in India please report your complaints here its indian govt cyber crime cell website http://www.cybercellmumbai.com/contact-us
__________________
Mindspring Foundations is Quality ISO 9001 Certified Company!!
www.bestcasuals.com
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 01:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by indiaspeaks View Post
You can report if you ve been scammed and i am sure you ll get positive response as cyber crime rules are very strict in India please report your complaints here its indian govt cyber crime cell website http://www.cybercellmumbai.com/contact-us
Thanks indiaspeaks...I will give them a shot.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 01:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
indiaspeaks
Community Member
 
indiaspeaks's Avatar
indiaspeaks is offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: India
Posts: 25
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

pleasure is all mine
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2008, 03:19 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Further to the above, this guy is now using the name Raj Overseas in addition to the Apparel idol Inc, he claims that he has offices in USA / SRI LANKA / MUMBAI INDIA and others. Just thought I'd add to this updated info. Thanks
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2008, 10:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Hi Indianspeaks, I emailed them at the website you gave me, and I am yet to get a reply, or at least an acknowledgement. Do you know what their process is?
Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-2008, 03:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sfashions
Member
 
Sfashions is offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Dear All, further information has come to light, apparently Mr Raj Bhadoria is actually really named Mr Raj Singh using the email address of "rajkishore@yahoo.com". He has apparently moved to Denver Colorado and gained a Green card. He is apparently setting up Apparelidol Inc in the USA. No wonder he has taken money, he needed it to go to the USA. So no matter where this guy is, whether in Mumbai, Denver, Sri Lanka or whereever else this scam artist may be please avoid this scam artist at all costs, he will rob you blind and you can kiss your money goodbye.

Multiple websites have a write up on him being a scam artist and have closed down his accounts.

A Happy and Safe Easter to you all.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:48 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.