Anyone heard of or used idealtrainers.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:12 PM.

The Wholesale Forums > Wholesale Business Discussion > Bad Supplier Experiences » Anyone heard of or used idealtrainers.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2008, 11:38 PM   #1
ljwhyte
Community Member
 
ljwhyte is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Uk
Posts: 17
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Anyone heard of or used idealtrainers.com

Hi
Has anyone used or heard of idealtrainers.com. Their website looks legit, they have contact details but they seem very cheap.
Thanks

Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 09:13 AM   #2
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default

They are selling counterfeit products. Avoid them at all costs.

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 09:25 AM   #3
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 6,068
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 355 Times in 342 Posts

Default

Don't waste your time with them - fakes all year round!

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (34k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 09:28 AM   #4
geosamm
Community Member
 
geosamm's Avatar
geosamm is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Thailand
Posts: 1,963
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 13
Thanked: 59 Times in 47 Posts

Default

there you have it

Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 09:41 AM   #5
ljwhyte
Community Member
 
ljwhyte is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Uk
Posts: 17
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Thanks guys, you just dont expect it to go on in the Uk.

Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2008, 07:07 PM   #6
idealtrainers.c
Member
 
idealtrainers.c is offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: england
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default idealtrainers.com

Hi there guy`s
Sorry to hear you think my 100% legal site and registered company is selling fakes !
i guess you know this because you were unhappy with the products you bought from my site ? oh you haven`t

This is a regestered company with a registered and fully functional company with legit banking and full contact details

Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2008, 07:15 PM   #7
D M
Community Member
 
D M is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 1,353
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 26 Times in 24 Posts

Default

Gucci trainers are selling for £200+ on their site. You're selling them for £25

Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2008, 07:17 PM   #8
hardwareheroes
Community Advertiser
 
hardwareheroes is offline

Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 5,563
iTrader: (21)
Thanks: 39
Thanked: 305 Times in 244 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by D M View Post
Gucci trainers are selling for £200+ on their site. You're selling them for £25

Thats gotta be a bodyblow idealT - how do you explain that?

__________________


Stick Around and Learn to Earn

Mobile Phones Forum

www.hardwareheroes.co.uk - UK Specialist dropshipper - first class service / first class post
Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2008, 07:18 PM   #9
Ashwholesale
Community Member
 
Ashwholesale is offline

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 108
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default

heres a similar fake site www.papz.co.uk

Reply With Quote
Old 26-08-2008, 07:29 PM   #10
pablow123
Banned Member
 
pablow123 is offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheshire, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,300
iTrader: (4)
Thanks: 40
Thanked: 34 Times in 34 Posts

Default

idealtrainers.c
Do you realise that if say i was to order 500 pairs of trainers off you "which i wouldn't" and pay you via credit card i would have no problem getting my credit card company to charge back the payment if they are fake.

So if they are which we all believe so in the near future you will not only loose lots of cash but the trading standards will be knocking at your door you have been warned.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.yinje.com selling counterfeit products! djmichael Bad Supplier Experiences 7 16-01-2009 10:26 AM
EVO Evolution Project e-play ?? Any one heard of this ? bbaby Off Topic Chat 3 29-06-2007 12:56 PM
has anyone heard of Stores online chrisandnick Starting in Business and Trading Advice 1 27-05-2006 11:10 PM
Heard of HY Technology? Galactica Supplier Discussion 5 03-03-2006 10:12 AM
anyone heard of/used Qwelt.com Jojo Supplier Discussion 2 17-11-2005 06:12 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:12 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.