Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


I need some help!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Im just trying to get some nice clothes and a really cheap price. Can someone tell me anything about www.nikewoo.com Im a little unsure about it, and I am just wondering what you guys think.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:20 PM



Posts: 3,688
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (22)
Thanked: 173 Times in 161 Posts
Anything with nike in the name based in china sells fakes. Dont waste your money.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:21 PM

PT



Posts: 5,344
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 187 Times in 164 Posts
They are selling counterfeit clothing.

Avoid at all costs!
__________________
Forum Rules | Advertising Opportunities
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:21 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I dont care that they are fake. Just trying to get it cheap.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:22 PM



Posts: 2,385
Offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK.
Feedback: (7)
Thanked: 90 Times in 86 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprmn55 View Post
I dont care that they are fake. Just trying to get it cheap.
You will care when you in jail mate. You can go to jail for it and this forum DOES NOT DEAL IN FAKES.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:25 PM

PT



Posts: 5,344
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 187 Times in 164 Posts
This forum does not condone counterfeit products in anyway!

You will not find anyone willing to help you source such products here.
__________________
Forum Rules | Advertising Opportunities
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:28 PM



Posts: 3,688
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (22)
Thanked: 173 Times in 161 Posts
I hope they take your money and you receive nothing
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:33 PM



Posts: 3
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Im not saying that I want counterfeit products, I was just wondering if the webiste I am looking on is legitimate. Im sorry if I offended anybody, I kinda new at this wholesaler thing.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:55 PM



Posts: 2,385
Offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK.
Feedback: (7)
Thanked: 90 Times in 86 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprmn55 View Post
Im not saying that I want counterfeit products, I was just wondering if the webiste I am looking on is legitimate. Im sorry if I offended anybody, I kinda new at this wholesaler thing.
You can't buy branded goods from china.
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 04:56 PM



Posts: 1,300
Offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheshire, United Kingdom
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 34 Times in 34 Posts
You've made it clear you don't mind if they are fake so you will not get any help here join a Chinese forum.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 17-09-2008, 05:18 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:33 PM. Fixed Width