chinese wholesaler - curious - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:44 PM.

Old 20-09-2008, 01:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
bonafide
Member
 
bonafide is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: u.k
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default chinese wholesaler - curious

hello, im thinking of purchasing from www.wonderfulgoods.com

has anyone purchased from them before.

i have also been talking to them on msn. they seem to have answers to my questions and have given me there registration number but i dont know if this is legitimate.

Any reply deeply appreciated.

Thankyou
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2008, 03:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default

The company is selling counterfeit goods.

Stay Away!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2008, 04:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
kekeku
Member
 
kekeku is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I found this company too but luckily not yet placed orders with them. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2008, 11:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
sophie20082004
Community Member
 
sophie20082004 is offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: china
Posts: 10
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

well it depends on what kind of goods you need, if you need original goods.no
if you need copy ones...it is another case.

i am not encourage you to buy from them. just be cautious and make sure they are not scamer.
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 12:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
lemonwonder
Community Member
 
lemonwonder is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 343
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 7 Times in 7 Posts

Default

If you want copy goods, and can be sure theyr not a scammer, go for it!
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 03:14 AM   #6 (permalink)
len47811
Member
 
len47811 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: usa
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default I was also considering buying from this company

I learned of several trusted suppliers in China but none offering the selection wonderfulgoods has,however upon looking at their coats they made some html error and it sems this compnay is directly affiliated with a known scam company called cntradebest.com.

This has prevented me from buying for now.If anyone else has positive results would love to her it
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 04:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
lemonwonder
Community Member
 
lemonwonder is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 343
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 7 Times in 7 Posts

Default

If you have to use 30 different suppliers to get the full range of products u need, do it! Rather than risking 1 for a scam..
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 09:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
bondandco
Community Advertiser
 
bondandco's Avatar
bondandco is offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 281
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts

Default

Mods this whole thread is very biased towards the trading of counterfiet goods...
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 09:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
lemonwonder
Community Member
 
lemonwonder is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 343
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 7 Times in 7 Posts

Default

You'll find that many of them are... counterfiet goods are not good..
Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-2008, 11:39 AM   #10 (permalink)
Businessinchina
Community Advertiser
 
Businessinchina's Avatar
Businessinchina is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: China
Posts: 157
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bonafide View Post
hello, im thinking of purchasing from www.wonderfulgoods.com

has anyone purchased from them before.

i have also been talking to them on msn. they seem to have answers to my questions and have given me there registration number but i dont know if this is legitimate.

Any reply deeply appreciated.

Thankyou
I'm sure this is not a registered exporter in Fujian province. You can find too many similar ones online, they are all from Fujian, China and they can rip you off at any time with low prices. Forget it and run away...
__________________
STIN--YOUR OWN 'OFFICE' &'EYES' IN CHINA !
Justin Yuan Skype ID: momochong1
www.bizinchina.cc
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dealing with The Chinese greedyboy Business Articles and Resources 95 19-11-2008 05:31 AM
How to self-check your Chinese suppliers... Businessinchina Business Articles and Resources 12 04-10-2008 01:48 AM
How are Chinese suppliers and how to deal with them? cnpurchaser Supplier Discussion 3 25-08-2007 02:46 PM
Honest chinese wholesaler China aertsjan Supplier Discussion 3 13-08-2007 12:05 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:44 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.