http://market-actionsltd.com/info.html??? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:54 PM.

Old 23-09-2008, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Prim732
Member
 
Prim732 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default http://market-actionsltd.com/info.html???

MARKETING ACTIONS LIMITED
1562 STRATFORD ROAD HALL GREEN,
BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS
B28 9HA, UNITED KINGDOM

CONTACT EMAIL : kenneth.holovach@ymail.com
CONTACT TEL : +447024083285
kenneth.holovach@ymail.com

Can anyone indentify if this REAL OR FAKE

Your help really appreciate it.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Prim732 For This Useful Post:
lila129 (08-11-2008)
Old 23-09-2008, 06:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
D M
Community Member
 
D M is offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 1,264
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 25 Times in 23 Posts

Default

They are most likely real. But the people you are dealing with are most likely not them.
Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-2008, 06:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
pablow123
Community Advertiser
 
pablow123's Avatar
pablow123 is online now

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheshire, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,107
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 29
Thanked: 17 Times in 17 Posts

Default

Impossible prices.
Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-2008, 08:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 4,159
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 45
Thanked: 36 Times in 35 Posts

Default

The website is a Scam,stay away!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to canada For This Useful Post:
lila129 (08-11-2008), Prim732 (23-09-2008)
Old 23-09-2008, 08:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Prim732
Member
 
Prim732 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default

Thank you.

Would you happen to know where i can purchase Apple Iphone 3G 16GB Model?
Are there nay safe b2b sites, I have checked www.cellpex.com , not sure how it works though.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2008, 08:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
lila129
Member
 
lila129 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Exclamation

Im in the USAF and recently purchased an item from them. It has been 2wks since Ive sent my money: I never recieved a confirmation email, tracking number, OR my phone. I HIGHLY SUGGEST that you DO NOT deal with them. The customer service is poor--I have the email conversations between the company and myself to vouch for everything!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:54 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.