Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.ghdeals.co.uk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 11
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: WALES
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by karla3006 View Post
I just bought an order from this website. I'm new to wholesale and i'm worried that i may have made a mistake and it may be a scam?
If anyone can help me out it would be much appreciated.
Kind Regards.
gh deals buy all their products from thiland just to let u now!
#51  
Reply With Quote Old 15-02-2009, 04:57 PM



Posts: 1,789
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (6)
Thanked: 121 Times in 111 Posts
How do you know?
Do you know what company they buy from?
#52  
Reply With Quote Old 15-02-2009, 06:30 PM



Posts: 11
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: WALES
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i used to now the guy but i onest all the products are from thiland some times you even lucky if you recive what you orderd
#53  
Reply With Quote Old 15-02-2009, 07:12 PM



Posts: 1,076
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 64 Times in 47 Posts
http://www.ghdhair.com/beware-imitat...l-verification


that is the official GHD website and here you can verify reseller URL's

according to that, "www.ghdeals.co.uk" is an unknown retailer website.

also when you go on there website, it does not respond for me, anyone else had this issue?



Results:

www.ghdeals.co.uk - Warning! unknown retailer website
#54  
Reply With Quote Old 15-02-2009, 08:16 PM



Posts: 1,789
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (6)
Thanked: 121 Times in 111 Posts
It doesnt repond for me either mitch - its been closed down.
I think the new website is www.cnsupply.co.uk

They also sell GHDs
#55  
Reply With Quote Old 15-02-2009, 09:05 PM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to King-Tees This Useful Post:
Mitch (15-02-2009)



Posts: 1,076
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 64 Times in 47 Posts
Ahh, if your just buying for personal use i would recommend www.ghdhair.com

Thanks alot.

mitch
#56  
Reply With Quote Old 15-02-2009, 09:12 PM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to Mitch This Useful Post:
King-Tees (15-02-2009)



Posts: 899
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mighty Leeds
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 57 Times in 55 Posts
10 nokia n96 £1500 but the "old" black scirocco £2000, yeah whatever. 20 x stone island jackets £500. Im not that good at maths but im sure authentic stone island jackets are not far from that price EACH! This site should be banned its a discrace to con people who unlike ourselves on here dont have others to hear whats really going on. I dread to think the amount of people that have either lost big amounts of money or have recieved very poor copys that not even del boy could sell
#57  
Reply With Quote Old 16-02-2009, 01:24 AM



Posts: 11
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sweden
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
wow feel bad for this guy
#58  
Reply With Quote Old 19-02-2009, 07:16 PM



Posts: 1,789
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (6)
Thanked: 121 Times in 111 Posts
Del boy can sell anything
#59  
Reply With Quote Old 19-02-2009, 07:59 PM



Posts: 11
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: WALES
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
site has naw changed to cmsupply if anybody needs his email adress or contact number let me now
#60  
Reply With Quote Old 25-02-2009, 10:54 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:26 AM. Fixed Width