Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Don't deal with DWCS!!!!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 6
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.A
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Do not deal with DWCS International Company Limited. I just finished getting scammed out of $400 with this company. They first said they took CC and Paypal, but of course when I tried to give info all of the sudden the Cc machine didn't work and I had to use WesternUnion. That should have been my RED FLAG, but I took a chance. And of course, I got burned. They continued to write me trying to get more money to pay for the transit fees. On their fake Transit Company website that they made.
Too much stuff to get into. Basically don't deal with this comapny at all.
One other thing that they do is always is end everyone of their emails like this:
Thanks and God bless in anticipation of your patronage.

Once you have ordered a product from us, we aim to deliver normally within 2 working days from the date of acceptance.

Best Regards!!!

Mr.Stephen Hopewell
Sales Executive,
General manager,

DWCS International Company Limited.
Registered No. 05040908
77 Alma Road,Bristol,Avon bs82dp
United Kingdom.

Telphone: +44 702 401 2430
MSN:
salesenquiries_dwcsltd@live.com
YAHOO: dwcsmobileplanet@yahoo.co.uk


STAY AWAY!!!:mad:
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2008, 06:22 PM
The Following Member(s) Says Thank You to hookupcentral This Useful Post:
chello (09-10-2009)



Posts: 7,596
Offline

Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (36)
Thanked: 337 Times in 250 Posts
Let me guess you were buying mobile phones or other branded electronics in dollars from a UK company?
__________________
Follow GreedyBoy on Twitter here

Full design and Printing Service here
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2008, 06:57 PM

D M



Posts: 1,353
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 26 Times in 24 Posts
Where did the WU payment go? You might want to paste the details for google to pickup.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2008, 07:01 PM



Posts: 6
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.A
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Yes I was trying to purchase electronics.
To the other post, all I know is it was picked up somewhere in the U.K.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2008, 07:22 PM



Posts: 1,849
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Scotland
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 82 Times in 78 Posts
Sorry to here that, it can't be nice, Thanks for letting us know.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 24-10-2008, 07:30 PM



Posts: 19
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks for the post.I have been looking at this company and something just diddnt seem right so I stopped myself. A few reasons really.
1. Paying $ for items that are supposed to be in the UK.
2. They insist that I use Moneygram, NEVER NEVER use a company that INSISTS you use Moneygram or Western Union .
3.Google search came up with an address in Bristol, Nigeria ??????
4. Different sites came up with there company profile at established in 2000, 2004,2008.
5. For a company so called based in Bristol their English was very poor( not that mine is great)

My advise is if you it looks to good to be true then it probably is and DO YOUR RESEARCH
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 05-02-2009, 07:40 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: iraq
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hello

this is Ihab,

I think i got same issue,

I paid $1500 useing WU to buy
http://www.djbestdealstoreltd.net/servlet/the-115/Allen-Heath-GL2400-dsh-24-Live/Detail
as he inform me to using transfere monye method for payment
his info is
MR.MICHAEL GARRY
Sales Executive & General Manager
ELECTRONICS - STORE (INT'L) LIMITED
Registered No. 05614149
69 GREAT HAMPTON STREET, BIRMINGHAM, B18 6EW,UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 44 702 401 2430
E-Mail: estoreintltd@gmail.com

and the website which i used is http://www.djbestdealstoreltd.net

but now his email is disabild, so he hacked me,

and now by useing google for his email I saw another website is using
http://www.eshoppingonlineltd.com
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 09-10-2009, 11:44 AM



Posts: 240
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 19 Times in 17 Posts
Good thing to know not to do any business with them.

I just noticed that both sites have the same phone number on display.


Gerrit.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 09-10-2009, 12:36 PM



Posts: 104
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (6)
Thanked: 6 Times in 6 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerrit_Max View Post
Good thing to know not to do any business with them.

I just noticed that both sites have the same phone number on display.


Gerrit.
The phone number is one of those that can be divertable anywhere in the world.

The two addresses given, one is a maildrop the other is a charity.

Last edited by fivebellies; 09-10-2009 at 05:42 PM.
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 09-10-2009, 05:39 PM



Posts: 6
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
sorry to learn that.

and thanks for informing.

best of luck for future deals.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 19-10-2009, 01:31 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Wholesalers: Can I Deal With Wholesalers? Anthony Business Articles and Resources 1 02-11-2007 02:58 AM
Advice Needed on a great deal drivel2787 General Wholesale Discussion 9 28-09-2007 06:51 PM
FAKEz-inc. / Guy Tommo Doogz Bad Supplier Experiences 7 02-11-2006 08:29 PM
Sweet Deal on iPod 30Gb's... BaiLong11 Products Discussion 2 06-07-2006 05:48 AM
Wholesalers: Securing A Deal Anthony Business Articles and Resources 0 29-03-2006 09:00 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:00 AM. Fixed Width