11-11-2008, 11:26 AM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Israel
Posts: 12
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Imc International ?
Hello all,
I've found a wholesaler/Dropshipper at www.imcchk.com, couldn't find any reference here in the forum.
The web site looks a lot like www.chinavasion.com
I've searched Whois_info and find it to look o.k
Any information ?
Thanks
|
|
|
|
11-11-2008, 11:49 AM
|
#2
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.
Posts: 2,435
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 117 Times in 116 Posts
|
|
They are selling every single product they have on their website for only a BUCK ($1).. & it does look like chinavasion.com because its copied
Your call...
|
|
|
|
11-11-2008, 05:48 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Israel
Posts: 12
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
I havn't figured it out yet, maybe registration is needed to get the right prices.
I'm still looking for people with some experience of dealing with this site.
|
|
|
|
11-11-2008, 07:42 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.
Posts: 2,435
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 117 Times in 116 Posts
|
|
I don't think you are gonna find any!!!
Good luck though..
|
|
|
|
12-11-2008, 02:33 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: China
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Don't buy from them,it is confirmed fake.Look at Contact US,the factory address is actually a famous place to sell imitation handphone.Their office is actually located next building to their "Factory"....I am working in Shenzhen and I know the area well.
|
|
|
|
28-11-2008, 03:17 PM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Imc International ?
If they are fake, why are they part of GlobalSources, who claims to visit each factory at least 3 or more times, ensuring they are committed to exporting, and have checked their information for accuracy? This company, according to GlobalSources, has had 3 or more on site visits, credit check, detailed company information, company factory videos, product videos, PDF catalog/company URL, and white papers&technical spreadsheets. And, are confirmed as a verified supplier.
|
|
|
|
29-11-2008, 04:50 PM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 6
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Imc International ?
I have been in contact with this company, and they will send you a price list. i have not done business with them, and I know it is hard to choose with whom to do business with as there are lots of scam artists out there. I would suggest, when thinking of doing business with anyone o the net, communicate with them in regards to ALL terms. Payment/returns/refunds/shipping etc. If I do with business with this website, I will let you know.
|
|
|
|
29-11-2008, 08:37 PM
|
#9
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
Re: Imc International ?
Whois information for the website http://whois.domaintools.com/imcchk.com
Scott
|
|
|
|
29-11-2008, 08:51 PM
|
#10
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,600
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 122
Thanked: 189 Times in 180 Posts
|
|
Re: Imc International ?
There's another company name"Imc Digital Technology Company Ltd" for the same company.
From http://imc.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html
Scott
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:43 PM.
|
|