Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


appliancesgadget.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 19
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Is this site legit as it has very good prices and ships from US to UK?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 24-11-2008, 05:01 PM



Posts: 100
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 9 Times in 6 Posts
Hi I have never bought of them myself. To be honest i would be suprised if anyone has bought of them because the domain was only registered less then a week ago. here are the results obtained through whois.

Who knows they could be a newly set up company like myself just dont have any history behind them.


WHOIS information for: appliancesgadget.com:
[whois.melbourneit.com]

Domain Name.......... appliancesgadget.com
Creation Date........ 2008-11-17
Registration Date.... 2008-11-17
Expiry Date.......... 2009-11-17
Organisation Name.... Juliette Brown
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com

#2  
Reply With Quote Old 24-11-2008, 06:37 PM



Posts: 19
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
If anyone does or have bought from them please let me know.

thanks
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 24-11-2008, 10:34 PM

D M



Posts: 1,353
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 26 Times in 24 Posts
It's a scam. They have every branded good under the sun for sale.

Apple.com sells Ipod touch 32GB for 399 USD they sell theirs for 268 USD.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 24-11-2008, 10:46 PM



Posts: 264
Offline

Join Date: May 2008
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts
plus they only accept Western Union
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 25-11-2008, 03:30 AM



Posts: 5,914
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 240 Times in 229 Posts
Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences".

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 25-11-2008, 04:16 AM



Posts: 6
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: France
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Website down
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 08-07-2009, 11:50 AM



Posts: 395
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (2)
Thanked: 25 Times in 25 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by limengnemo View Post
hey, why not look at solefans.com ? quality is guaranteed!
Banhammer inc.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 09-07-2009, 08:34 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:13 PM. Fixed Width