wholesale911 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to the The Wholesale Forums. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:28 PM.

Old 11-02-2006, 10:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
mia
Member
 
mia is offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Cool wholesale911

Hi,

Has any one used wholsale 911 for jeans? thinking of placing an order and who just like to know if anyone has had any dealings with them

thanks
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 12:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
walshy69
Community Member
 
walshy69 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 551
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

I think they have been discussed on the forum before try advanced search. Hope that helps.

Adam
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 12:28 AM   #3 (permalink)
Boro97
Community Members
 
Boro97's Avatar
Boro97 is offline

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Posts: 2,344
iTrader: (4)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by walshy69
I think they have been discussed on the forum before try advanced search. Hope that helps.

Adam
i tried advanced comes up this thread are you getting it mixed up with 411
__________________
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 12:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
walshy69
Community Member
 
walshy69 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 551
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

oh ok whats their website, I'll check them out
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 12:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,235
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

website

http://www.wholesale911.com -- But this sells Trucks?!?!? not jeans!!!

Not had a look yet but will get back to you if somebody else doesn't

Dave
__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 05:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
mia
Member
 
mia is offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by double_d77
website

http://www.wholesale911.com -- But this sells Trucks?!?!? not jeans!!!

Not had a look yet but will get back to you if somebody else doesn't

Dave
hi it's wholesale911.co.uk
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 07:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
double_d77
Community Moderator
 
double_d77's Avatar
double_d77 is offline

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 2,235
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

They look like fakes!! prices too good to be true!!

Also R&R jeans (beckham!) at £28 each for 100!!!

I'd stay well clear!!

Dave
__________________
Gasperilla
Discount Designer Clothes - - This business is Under New Ownership
Auction Traders Forum
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 07:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Eprogressive
Community Member
 
Eprogressive is offline

Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London, UK
Posts: 231
iTrader: (3)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

All fake
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 07:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
wiggywam
Community Member
 
wiggywam's Avatar
wiggywam is offline

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 352
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by double_d77
They look like fakes!! prices too good to be true!!

Also R&R jeans (beckham!) at £28 each for 100!!!

I'd stay well clear!!

Dave
100% fake as dave said you just cannot buy any of thoses jeans at thoses prices
__________________
www.l-d-c.co.uk lightning designer clothing and wholesaler of designer clothing
Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2006, 08:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Empulse
Community Member
 
Empulse is offline

Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 682
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by double_d77
They look like fakes!! prices too good to be true!!

Also R&R jeans (beckham!) at £28 each for 100!!!

I'd stay well clear!!

Dave

I should stay away from all R&R products, as 99.9% of this brand is fake. Haven't been able to find a legit supplier yet, although I'm there are.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:28 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Forum Rules
Advertising Opportunities
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2008
LewisSellers
Popular Discussions
Recession, hard times?
Pound getting weaker
eBay suspensions galore?
Opening online store
Tips for new members
Useful Articles
Tips for Supplier Checking
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Skin Designed by: vBulletinSkinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8 | Copyright © 2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © The Wholesale Forums 2004-2008, All Rights Reserved.