Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.ebrandsky.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Is www.ebrandsky.com a good wholesale place to buy! everything here seem to good to belive! has anyone here buy something from here?? i wanna know so i can start buying from them! i just dont want to get scam!
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:22 PM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 102 Times in 52 Posts
Loads of fake gear from a chinese website.

I fail to see whats so great about this.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:25 PM



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yea it looked so real!
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:34 PM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 102 Times in 52 Posts
But its not.

Stay clear of counterfeit goods.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:35 PM



Posts: 9
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
yea thanks for your help! ill post more site so you can tell me its real or fake! cause im a newbie at this!lol
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:37 PM



Posts: 1,745
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Feedback: (20)
Thanked: 102 Times in 52 Posts
No problem.

Better safe then sorry.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 18-01-2009, 10:39 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 AM. Fixed Width