Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.goodsfull.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
On the search for a mobile phone supplier I found this site. How serious looks it? Does anybody have experience with this site?
Thank you.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 21-01-2009, 04:53 AM



Posts: 732
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: England
Feedback: (11)
Thanked: 48 Times in 38 Posts
Definitely selling counterfeit goods, they have been pretty busy spamming every free advertising place possible...

http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en...G=Search&meta=
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 21-01-2009, 05:24 AM



Posts: 7,367
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 466 Times in 451 Posts
100% SCAM! Stay away!
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 21-01-2009, 06:41 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:12 PM. Fixed Width