Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.sebexports.co.uk


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 21
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thank you for the information, was almost through the smoke into the trap .. I am fairly new here ..

How to find honest companies where I can import the phones and the kind of park? Can you recommend someone?

#11  
Old 25-02-2009, 05:00 PM



Posts: 128
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Denmark
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

looks IceColdTurk is http://www.sebexports.co.uk/ :-p
#12  
Old 25-02-2009, 07:25 PM



Posts: 21
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
What
#13  
Old 25-02-2009, 10:55 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Austria
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I bought some time ago from sebexports.co.uk. is good.:niceone:
#14  
Old 25-02-2009, 10:57 PM



Posts: 21
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Is it serious or ironic thought?
#15  
Old 25-02-2009, 11:04 PM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i ordered 20 iphone 3g
#16  
Old 25-02-2009, 11:07 PM



Posts: 21
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Denmark
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
This is your first post you also write that you have ordered 20 Iphone. And he seller has written to me. Is it strange or is it just me?

See the interview here since yesterday:

On Mon 23/02/09 5:00 PM , Özgür Söylemez icecoldturk@hotmail.com sent:
Hello

This is the first time I will try and book through you to check the quick delivery and service has. So I start to order 1 products.

It is 1 Playstation 2 Slim.

If this is the book I expected a great many mobile phones


And sorry for my bad english


To: icecoldturk@hotmail.c?==?utf-8?Q?om;
Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2009 17:14:35 +0000
Subject: Re: First
From: sales@sebexports.co.uk

Hello,

The Minimum order ( MOQ ) is 5 units.
You can mix your order.

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala
Sales rep.

SEBEXPORTS CO LTD
http://www.sebexports.co.uk
sales@sebexports.co.uk



On Mon 23/02/09 5:55 PM , Özgür Söylemez icecoldturk@hotmail.com sent:
Hello

Is it not possible to order 1 products in order to check it out. It is the only reason that I chose the cheapest product. You can be sure that I buy in large quantities if they work.


To: icecoldturk@hotmail.c?==?utf-8?Q?om;
Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2009 19:34:02 +0000
Subject: RE: First
From: sales@sebexports.co.uk

Hello,

Sorry, you can order a minimum of 5 units. Those are the rules imposed by the general manager.

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala
Sales rep.


On Mon 23/02/09 10:44 PM , Özgür Söylemez icecoldturk@hotmail.com sent:
Okay i will buy 5pc playstation 2

To: icecoldturk@hotmail.c?==?utf-8?Q?om;
Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2009 10:50:32 +0000
Subject: RE: First
From: sales@sebexports.co.uk

Hello,

Sorry, we not have PlayStation 2 available in stock. If you wish we can offer PlayStation 3 120GB.

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala
Sales rep.

SEBEXPORTS CO LTD
http://www.sebexports.co.uk
sales@sebexports.co.uk


On Tue 24/02/09 1:41 PM , Özgür Söylemez icecoldturk@hotmail.com sent:
Hello again

It can not match. I'm just eager to see how long it takes for delivery and such. I can promise you I will be buying a lot of you if this is true. But give me to buy something similarly five Play JI 2. I did not look after them. But it was the cheapest I found. I'm just worried because I think it's cheap and the game has been cheated by a fub company before.
It suits me on.

Hope understand me

To: icecoldturk@hotmail.c?==?utf-8?Q?om;
Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2009 14:40:11 +0000
Subject: RE: First
From: sales@sebexports.co.uk

Hello,

Don't worry about the products. SEBEXPORTS CO LTD it's a legal company registered in U.K No. 06661929 .

I was sure, and those from alibaba.com when I applied for TrustPass member .

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala

On Tue 24/02/09 2:54 PM , Özgür Söylemez icecoldturk@hotmail.com sent:
Hello again

Thank you for your reply, I will just have to wait for a reply from my partner.
I will return.

Özgür


To: icecoldturk@hotmail.c?==?utf-8?Q?om;
Date: Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:09:39 +0000
Subject: RE: First
From: sales@sebexports.co.uk

Hi Özgür,

OK.

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala


On Wed 25/02/09 11:43 AM , Özgür Söylemez icecoldturk@hotmail.com sent:
Hello again

I have talked with my partner and we have agreed to try to buy from Seb Exports Discounts.

How is it then? Is it possible to pay by credit card?


Özgür Söylemez

What security do we have?


Fra:
sales@sebexports.co.uk
Sendt:
25. februar 2009 23:29:18
Til:
=?utf-8?Q? =C3=96zg=C3=BCr=20S=C3=B6ylemez =20 (icecoldturk@hotmail.c?==?utf-8?Q?om); ?=

Hi Özgür,

You can pay us by money gram transfer . As soon as the payment is finished the delivery will be carried out by UPS and will arrive to you in 2-3 days .

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala
Sales rep.

SEBEXPORTS CO LTD
http://www.sebexports.co.uk
sales@sebexports.co.uk


Well their website says their business address is :Seb Exports :
10 East St, Rhayader, Powys, LD6 5EA, United Kingdom.

Quick check on Companies house says they are registered here:
Name & Registered Office:
SEBEXPORTS CO. LTD
72 NEW BOND STREET
LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM
W12 1RR
Company No. 06661929


Basically some scammer has nicked the I.D of a genuine company, seen it done many times before.
I would steer very well clear



Hi Özgür,

We moved from London in Rhayader.

Regards,
Stephen Sebaggala
Sales rep.

SEBEXPORTS CO LTD
http://www.sebexports.co.uk
sales@sebexports.co.uk


How to assess the?


#17  
Old 25-02-2009, 11:52 PM



Posts: 5,894
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 235 Times in 225 Posts
Scam website,Stay Away!

Moving thread to "Bad Supplier Experiences".

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

#18  
Old 26-02-2009, 01:08 AM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Are you sure it's scam? The products have reached me after 4 days. Please gentlemen ....
#19  
Old 26-02-2009, 11:23 AM



Posts: 2
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Germany
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
there are people who have bought from this company and have not made any complaint. why? ....
#20  
Old 26-02-2009, 11:25 AM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 PM. Fixed Width