13-03-2009, 12:47 AM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Leyto
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA
Dear fellows,
Please be aware of DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA ........
BIG CHEAT ...........................
DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED FRAUD SCAM of iPhone
Dear retailers and buyer.
BEAWARE OF THIS iPhone and Eelectronics SCAMER, Cheater, FAKE Distributor Wholeseller.
DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED (FRAUD)
MIGUEL KARL
DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED / UK CELL PLAZA ( See phone details)
A Police Report has been made against this scame.
IF you're victam of this scam, please go to this blog and post details. Police is looking for this SCAMER......
http://denacoimports.blogspot.com/
I'd like to inform you about fraud that is just happen to me by this company called DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED Address: 134 LONGWOOD GATE, LONGWOOD,HUDDERSFIELD, YORKSHIRE, HD3 4US,UNITED KINGDOM and his sales manager MAGUEL KARL and he has many other names but would be doing business on the phone numbers 0702408251 and 07031860706. They also have another address to scam peoples in London Address: 69 Stockwell Road Brixton SW9 9TN London, ENGLAND (UK).
This scammer will tell you that he is the whole seller of elrectroic items and will ship you as soon as possiable via FedEX next day delivery. But once you send money he'll not answer your phone and email and will tell you that the account has been hacked and someone else has picked the money.
This is very unfortunate and I know many of small retailers are victim of this scam and has lost thousands of pounds in the business because of these scamer.
I was dealing with MR. MAGUEL KARL (Sales Manager) and intitally wants hime to send only one product to make sure that is according to QA and not a copy version. Once I send the money Mr. MAGUEL KARL told that his CEO is not allowing him to dispatch one item, and I need to order another 4 units and send money. MR. KARL Send me company details to verify and all the information via companies house and UKDATA. I've insisted in all communication i can send via bank transfer and PAypal to order these but he said we only accept western Union.
Once he receive the money, he is telling me that he didn't recieve the money and someone else has hacked his account. While the money was sent on his name. I'm just trying to aware peoples if you have been victim of this please contact me. I've lodge a police report and currently investigating this scam who is hard hitting small retailers and buyers with their investments.
I Have all the emails communication and voice con. due to time limit i couldn't post here, but if you need any additional information please do send me an email and I'll get back to you.
Please get united to help all of us from these kind of scam.
YOU CAN FIND THEM ON THE MANY B2B WEBSITES AS A REGISTER SELLER AND MIGUEL KARL IS THE SALES MANAGER, HE WILL BE CHANGING HIS NAME ON EACH CALL YOU MADE TO ABOVE NUMBERS. SO BE CAREFUL.
the web sites you can find them
tradeboss.com, tradegate.com and many other b2b business website, Google the phone number and other details and you'll see this scamer's details.
DON'T SEND MEONEY VIA WESTERN UNION. THIS IS SCAM.
COMPANY DETAIL ENACO IMPORTS LIMITED Address: 134 LONGWOOD GATE, LONGWOOD,HUDDERSFIELD, YORKSHIRE, HD3 4US,UNITED KINGDOM. Meet our reprentative on this address tomorrow who will bring you to Yorkshire. Address: 69 Stockwell Road Brixton SW9 9TN London, ENGLAND (UK)
Last edited by Anthony; 13-03-2009 at 12:03 PM..
Reason: Formatting corrected
|
|
|
|
15-03-2009, 05:03 AM
|
#2
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: America
Posts: 3
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA
Thats unfortunate, I will look out for them to make sure I never run into them.
|
|
|
|
16-04-2009, 09:33 PM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Re: DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA
Hello,
My name is Jackie Naylor and I am the manager for Denaco Imports Limited. I WISH TO MAKE IT VERY CLEAR that Denaco Imports Limited is a legitimate company manufacturing a product called Polydur. Polydur is an acrylic laminating system and this is and has always been the only product we sell.
Our website is www.denacoimports.com.
I wish to also make it clear that we are in no way involved in this scam, we have never and will never, sell mobile phones. The only person authorised to buy and sell within this company is myself, Jackie Naylor.
The police are investigating this scam and we are liasing with the West Yorkshire police to help in anyway we can.
We find it very disheartening that our long standing and good company name is being used in such a way. We are as much a victim as the people who have lost money.
When talking about this scam, I would like everyone to make it clear that it is NOT our company and that it is, in fact, just someone using the name.
Jackie Naylor
Denaco Imports Limited
www.denacoimports.com
If anyone wishes to contact me, my email address is info@denacoimports.com
|
|
|
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Denaco Imports For This Useful Post:
|
|
16-04-2009, 11:05 PM
|
#4
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 362
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 26 Times in 19 Posts
|
|
Re: DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA
Just out of curiosity, How did come across this topic
|
|
|
|
16-04-2009, 11:20 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,688
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 40
Thanked: 125 Times in 108 Posts
|
|
Re: DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA
Quote:
Originally Posted by freedosh
Just out of curiosity, How did come across this topic
|
All the threads on TWF come out in google search.
You can also set up a google alert for anytime your name or company is mentioned anywhere on the internet and it will email you when this happens and where you've been mentioned.
|
|
|
|
16-04-2009, 11:30 PM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
|
|
Re: DENACO IMPORTS Limited / UK CELL PLAZA
After the police called me this evening. I googled our company name and this website came up.
Jackie
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:39 PM.
|
|