www.handbags.hk - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:53 PM.

Old 19-04-2009, 06:34 PM   #1
tonyparker
Member
 
tonyparker is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: usa
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Smile www.handbags.hk

Did anyone deal with them before? Any comment would be much appreciated.

Cheers

tony

Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-2009, 04:46 AM   #2
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 6,068
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 355 Times in 342 Posts

Default Re: www.handbags.hk

Tony, they are selling FAKES! Stay away!

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (34k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2009, 09:19 PM   #3
matty2012
Community Member
 
matty2012 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 108
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts

Default Re: www.handbags.hk

these are fakes, i have heard about these before so be careful!

Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2009, 09:36 PM   #4
bondandco
Community Member
 
bondandco's Avatar
bondandco is offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 1,741
iTrader: (20)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 83 Times in 52 Posts

Default Re: www.handbags.hk

As said before, they couldnt be any faker.

Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 02:42 PM   #5
jitverify.com
Community Advertiser
 
jitverify.com is offline

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: China
Posts: 288
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 10 Times in 9 Posts

Default Re: www.handbags.hk

it is earlier to say they sell fakes unless you have seen their products.but you can try to tell them you want visit them, just see how they responde.

__________________
China Factory Inspection & Verification
www.jitverify.com - info@jitverify.com -JitVerify Services Ltd
Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 02:46 PM   #6
Hillyer
Community Member
 
Hillyer is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: UK - England.
Posts: 93
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 7
Thanked: 8 Times in 8 Posts

Default Re: www.handbags.hk

Yeah that is always a good question. Or maybe say you have friends there that can visit.

Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 11:23 PM   #7
bondandco
Community Member
 
bondandco's Avatar
bondandco is offline

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 1,741
iTrader: (20)
Thanks: 4
Thanked: 83 Times in 52 Posts

Default Re: www.handbags.hk

Why is this carrying on...

Maybe you could do this or

Maybe you could do that.

Take it from me they are all fakes , do not waste anymore time with these idiots on that site.

If you want authentic designer bags let me know.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:53 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.