Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com - Page 2 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:58 AM.

Old 10-05-2009, 03:39 PM   #11
ryanoleary
Member
 
ryanoleary is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Ok well the website is www.viaitrade.com cherrs for the help.

Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2009, 04:16 PM   #12
GstaR
Community Member
 
GstaR's Avatar
GstaR is online now

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 239
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 12 Times in 12 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryanoleary View Post
Ok well the website is www.viaitrade.com cherrs for the help.
Stay away, 100% scam. Unrealistic prices.

Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009, 12:09 AM   #13
gwpd
Member
 
gwpd is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Yeah I came across this site and got the exact same email. I did a search online and came across this website and someone was saying it was a scam! The guy kept saying you can trust us, just buy one! And that they wont use paypal anymore because they had some "problems with customers from africa"! Eventually I just ignored him and he went away! But what do we do with these scam sites?? They just keep taking peoples money and getting away with?! I think there is an organisation you can report to.

Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-2009, 11:20 AM   #14
ryanoleary
Member
 
ryanoleary is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

I no there has to be something we can do about this i just cant belive they can get away with it.

Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-2009, 02:29 PM   #15
theimporter
Community Member
 
theimporter's Avatar
theimporter is offline

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: United Kingdom / China / HK
Posts: 205
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

I cant belive people are STILL getting scammed...

Why dont people take a step back and do the required due dilegence before giving away there cash, if you are that loaded that you have cash to burn, please make all cheques payable to me!

Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2009, 08:58 PM   #16
ryanoleary
Member
 
ryanoleary is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

HELLO PEOPLE DID ANYONE GET A REFUND FROM WWW.GOODPHONESUPPLY.COM? THEY WERE SCAMMERS AND I GOT ON TO THE CHINESE AUTHORITIES AND DID SOMETHING BUT ANYWAY I MANAGED TO GET MY MONEY BACK LET ME IF ANYONE HAS. THE WEBSITE HAS BEEN SHUT DOWN LOLOLOLOLOLOL DID THEM OVER. KOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL..

Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2009, 09:47 PM   #17
gwpd
Member
 
gwpd is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryanoleary View Post
HELLO PEOPLE DID ANYONE GET A REFUND FROM WWW.GOODPHONESUPPLY.COM? THEY WERE SCAMMERS AND I GOT ON TO THE CHINESE AUTHORITIES AND DID SOMETHING BUT ANYWAY I MANAGED TO GET MY MONEY BACK LET ME IF ANYONE HAS. THE WEBSITE HAS BEEN SHUT DOWN LOLOLOLOLOLOL DID THEM OVER. KOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL..

LOL!!! Thats so funny. And all it took was one person to tell the chinese authorities that they were scamed! LOL! How did you contact them? Could be useful for other people to know where to go, if they get scammed in china!

Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-2009, 11:52 AM   #18
ryanoleary
Member
 
ryanoleary is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

to tell you the trust i dont really no what i did, i just did so much becouse i was really peeeeed of but it worked. if anyone has been scammed by them let me no and give me some info of the purches and i will try sort out something for you.

AT LEAST WE HAVE 1 MORE SCAMMIN WEBSITE SHUT DOWN.

Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-2009, 12:40 PM   #19
tecdb
Community Member
 
tecdb is offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 74
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryanoleary View Post
to tell you the trust i dont really no what i did, i just did so much becouse i was really peeeeed of but it worked.

Huh ???

Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-2009, 10:56 AM   #20
McBagpipe
Community Member
 
McBagpipe is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: england
Posts: 10
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Thumbs down Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by samlaurasal View Post
I ordered an BRAND NEW White Apple iphone, 3g 16gb found here

emailed them about these asked for part number ectect...
i got this as an email,

hi,
attached the actual pictures.

Tony Yang
Shenzhen Qifang Electronics Ltd
www.goodphonesupply.com

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

charger.jpg
__________________________________________________ ______________

after this i paid the money through western union and a few days later i recived my tracking number.

when the item came i picked it up from my local post office and got it home to discover it was not an authentic iphone like was discribed nor was it anything like the pics he sent.................
it was an i9 3g player.................(which has also got a cracked screen....)
so furious as i was i emailed the seller and i have not had a reply so far but will keep this updated
is there anything else i can do?
does anyone know a good genuine iphone wholeseller?

thanks for any help in advanced...

sam
I believe this company now operate under a new website named www.iphone3gsupplier.com be very carefull before ordering from this website, they offer no company contact details and sent me e-mails with content that linked them to www.goodphonesupply.com

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:58 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.