Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:14 PM.

Old 08-05-2009, 01:38 PM   #1
samlaurasal
Member
 
samlaurasal is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: scotland
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

I ordered an BRAND NEW White Apple iphone, 3g 16gb found here

emailed them about these asked for part number ectect...
i got this as an email,

hi,
attached the actual pictures.

Tony Yang
Shenzhen Qifang Electronics Ltd
www.goodphonesupply.com

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

charger.jpg
__________________________________________________ ______________

after this i paid the money through western union and a few days later i recived my tracking number.

when the item came i picked it up from my local post office and got it home to discover it was not an authentic iphone like was discribed nor was it anything like the pics he sent.................
it was an i9 3g player.................(which has also got a cracked screen....)
so furious as i was i emailed the seller and i have not had a reply so far but will keep this updated
is there anything else i can do?
does anyone know a good genuine iphone wholeseller?

thanks for any help in advanced...

sam

Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2009, 02:21 PM   #2
LOWRIDER
Community Member
 
LOWRIDER's Avatar
LOWRIDER is offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.
Posts: 2,436
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 117 Times in 116 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Of course It won't be an authentic Iphone but at least you got something instead...


Last edited by LOWRIDER; 08-05-2009 at 02:23 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2009, 03:57 PM   #3
jedi777
Community Member
 
jedi777's Avatar
jedi777 is offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: England
Posts: 1,511
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 29
Thanked: 85 Times in 84 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Cant belive you got anything really.

Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 04:22 PM   #4
Rob001
Community Member
 
Rob001's Avatar
Rob001 is offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: england
Posts: 729
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 19
Thanked: 43 Times in 41 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Western union money transfer strikes again!!!

Take note do not use!!!

Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 05:07 PM   #5
caltechmall
Community Advertiser
 
caltechmall's Avatar
caltechmall is offline

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: China
Posts: 101
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 3 Times in 3 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

I can not open the website,does it closed.
And what price you bought this phones, you know i9 3G is cheap, whileas the real iphone 16G is expensive.

__________________
Wholesale all kind of china mobile phone at lowest price.Spy camera gadgets,phone accessories,other discount electronics.
Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 06:09 PM   #6
pablow123
Banned Member
 
pablow123 is offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheshire, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,300
iTrader: (4)
Thanks: 40
Thanked: 34 Times in 34 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by samlaurasal View Post
I ordered an BRAND NEW White Apple iphone, 3g 16gb found here

emailed them about these asked for part number ectect...
i got this as an email,

hi,
attached the actual pictures.

Tony Yang
Shenzhen
Qifang
Electronics Ltd

__________________________________________________ ______________

after this i paid the money through western union and a few days later i recived my tracking number.

when the item came i picked it up from my local post office and got it home to discover it was not an authentic iphone like was discribed nor was it anything like the pics he sent.................
it was an i9 3g player.................(which has also got a cracked screen....)
so furious as i was i emailed the seller and i have not had a reply so far but will keep this updated
is there anything else i can do?
does anyone know a good genuine iphone wholeseller?

thanks for any help in advanced...

sam
Sorry but I'm not one bit surprised you were scammed the prices are just not possible.

Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2009, 02:55 PM   #7
ryanoleary
Member
 
ryanoleary is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

I have also been done over by this website i order a apple iphone 16GB in white but recived a cheap tacky i9 3G mobile.I pay basicly £200 for something i could have got for £50 on ebay.They never replyd back to me its a complete joke is there anything we can do about this website they cant just keep getting away with peoples money like that.

Ryan.

Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2009, 03:13 PM   #8
GstaR
Community Member
 
GstaR's Avatar
GstaR is online now

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 239
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 12 Times in 12 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryanoleary View Post
I have also been done over by this website i order a apple iphone 16GB in white but recived a cheap tacky i9 3G mobile.I pay basicly £200 for something i could have got for £50 on ebay.They never replyd back to me its a complete joke is there anything we can do about this website they cant just keep getting away with peoples money like that.

Ryan.
Which is why you gotta think outside the box a little bit! An Apple product for $230, cmon, you must of got a gut feeling telling you it was too good to be true! Well atleast you found this forum and be more wary next time.

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GstaR For This Useful Post:
ryanoleary (10-05-2009)
Old 10-05-2009, 03:19 PM   #9
ryanoleary
Member
 
ryanoleary is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

if i tell you a website can you tell me if it is ligitimate atall.
Thanks Ryan

Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2009, 03:35 PM   #10
GstaR
Community Member
 
GstaR's Avatar
GstaR is online now

Join Date: May 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 239
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 1
Thanked: 12 Times in 12 Posts

Default Re: Do not use www.goodphonesupply.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryanoleary View Post
if i tell you a website can you tell me if it is ligitimate atall.
Thanks Ryan

Yeah sure. Better still, just put it in the supplier section of this forum, and let the whole forum help you and decide whether its legitimate or not.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:14 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.