www.socheapwholesale.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:46 AM.

Old 09-06-2009, 04:27 PM   #1
jasonbird
Banned Member
 
jasonbird is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Exclamation www.socheapwholesale.com

i heard my friend socheapwholesale website.I try to order 1 ed hardy shirt & 1 air max,and i had sent the payment...
then they give me a tracking # of package yesterday...but i cant track it...
Anyone give me advice,,,if they are real wholesaler...www.socheapwholesale.com

Thanks

Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 04:32 PM   #2
Dr Funkenstein
Community Member
 
Dr Funkenstein's Avatar
Dr Funkenstein is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 136
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 17
Thanked: 13 Times in 12 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

Dont know if they will deliver or not, but if you recieve your order the goods will be fake. Remember - you cant buy branded goods from china!
EMS tracking numbers sometimes dont show on the system for a day or so, so give it chance.

Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 04:34 PM   #3
Ultravox
Community Member
 
Ultravox's Avatar
Ultravox is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,413
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 189 Times in 181 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

I'm not sure why they are advertising Nike Air Jordans, when the images of the shoes have no Nike tick. That's like advertising the iPod style mp3's as Apple iPods.

Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 04:36 PM   #4
anytho
Community Member
 
anytho is offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: France
Posts: 55
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

That mays be normal to have a delay between the following number atribution and the possibility to follow the shipping. But I don't think you'll receive real Nike shoes... it will be some fake...

Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 04:39 PM   #5
Dr Funkenstein
Community Member
 
Dr Funkenstein's Avatar
Dr Funkenstein is offline

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 136
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 17
Thanked: 13 Times in 12 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ultravox View Post
I'm not sure why they are advertising Nike Air Jordans, when the images of the shoes have no Nike tick. That's like advertising the iPod style mp3's as Apple iPods.
They remove the logos from pics so they cant be done for copyright

Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 04:39 PM   #6
Ultravox
Community Member
 
Ultravox's Avatar
Ultravox is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,413
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 189 Times in 181 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

Quote:
Domain Name.......... SOCHEAPWHOLESALE.COM
Creation Date........ 2009-05-06 11:54:54
Registration Date.... 2009-05-06 11:54:54
Expiry Date.......... 2010-05-06 11:54:54
Organisation Name.... ziqiang wu
Organisation Address. fujian putian
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Putian
Organisation Address. 351100
Organisation Address. FJ
Organisation Address. CN

Admin Name........... wu ziqiang
Admin Address........ fujian putian
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Putian
Admin Address........ 351100
Admin Address........ FJ
Admin Address........ CN
Admin Email.......... ziqiang53@163.com
Admin Phone.......... +86.5942222163
Admin Fax............ +86.5942222163
That's the whois, try getting in contact with them.

Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2009, 12:59 AM   #7
jasonbird
Banned Member
 
jasonbird is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

Thank you guys ...
The tracking # works befor i go to sleeeeeep....
I asked the guys via email,they said i will get items soonnnn...

Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 03:21 PM   #8
jasonbird
Banned Member
 
jasonbird is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

I tried to trackkkk it, it was in Shanghai ,and Despatch from Sorting Center...
emmmm, i will always track it.
thank you guys.

Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 03:28 PM   #9
Inferno Dropship
Community Member
 
Inferno Dropship's Avatar
Inferno Dropship is offline

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: u.k
Posts: 1,626
iTrader: (5)
Thanks: 22
Thanked: 67 Times in 64 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

the site was created on the 5th of June this year?

Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 05:21 PM   #10
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default Re: Will i receive my items from www.socheapwholesale.com

It seems the original poster is trying to defraud our members into thinking they are a genuine customer.

The strange thing is their profile location says UK yet their IP traced to Guangdong, China. The site was also created only recently, too.

Beware!

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Anthony For This Useful Post:
CnM-Wales (11-06-2009), Ultravox (11-06-2009)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:46 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.