Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Flywit.com


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Australia
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Has anyone ever bought from flywit.com??
#1  
Old 15-06-2009, 06:35 AM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
They sell counterfeit goods :-)
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#2  
Old 15-06-2009, 08:55 AM



Posts: 5,128
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
Yep, it's a scam site!
#3  
Old 15-06-2009, 08:57 AM



Posts: 8
Online

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Italy
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi i need to know if u deal with them.
#4  
Old 05-10-2009, 05:15 PM



Posts: 5,128
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 328 Times in 279 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricko11 View Post
hi i need to know if u deal with them.
I'm afraid it's a scam site.
#5  
Old 05-10-2009, 06:52 PM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:57 PM. Fixed Width