well-deals.com? - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:26 PM.

Old 21-06-2009, 03:07 AM   #1
Spike007
Community Member
 
Spike007 is offline

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 33
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Question well-deals.com?

I just found this website and I am really surprise because they have so good prices. It seems to be to good to be true.

They have playstation 3 for $160. 40" Hd Tv for $250. All their prices seems to be so low.

Quote:
Shipping charge list :
Shipping charge
Phone and camera mp4
Unit price
50 $
Tv and Laptop ps3
Unit price
80 $
Motocycle
Unit price
260 $
Boat
Unit price
500 $
The shipping is high but it's still a good deal for $240.

It's a chiness website and they "sell" brand items (Ipod, PS3, Xbox ect.) so I guess it's a scam, but I want to be sure


http://www.well-deals.com

Reply With Quote
Old 21-06-2009, 03:34 AM   #2
PGC Trading
Community Advertiser
 
PGC Trading's Avatar
PGC Trading is offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 730
iTrader: (12)
Thanks: 71
Thanked: 29 Times in 28 Posts

Default Re: well-deals.com?

I personally wouldn't trust it, with the prices they state being a bit fishy, also from their whois search this domain was created last Wednesday lol

I wouldn't touch 'em!

regards,

Bobby

Voo Network

__________________
Previous username: Voo Network
Agarda Web Design |eBay Templates £49 | 1.0 Web Design £149 | 2.0 Web Design £350
Reply With Quote
Old 21-06-2009, 10:14 AM   #3
Andy777
Community Moderator
 
Andy777's Avatar
Andy777 is offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Posts: 6,066
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 18
Thanked: 355 Times in 342 Posts

Default Re: well-deals.com?

100% SCAM! Stay away from them!

__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (34k+ and counting)

Reply With Quote
Old 21-06-2009, 10:34 AM   #4
amazingRay
Community Member
 
amazingRay's Avatar
amazingRay is offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: ENGLAND
Posts: 1,058
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 68 Times in 68 Posts

Default Re: well-deals.com?

Stay away

Reply With Quote
Old 21-06-2009, 11:23 AM   #5
electroworm
Community Member
 
electroworm's Avatar
electroworm is offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 103
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 15
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts

Default Re: well-deals.com?

Like you say 'Its to good to be true'.....I wouldn't trust them.....

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:26 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.