Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.cctrue.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
this is my first time buying things from wholesalers ever. i found this wholesaler www.cctrue.com which supply clothes. They are a "gold supplier" on alibaba?

should i trust them? has anyone dealt with them before?

thanks

as im completely new to this when asking the supplier about the clothes, what sort of qs should i ask?
- how it is delivered?
- quality of product?
- condition delivered?
????
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 04:59 PM



Posts: 3,136
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 258 Times in 246 Posts
This should be in the Supplier Discussion forum rather than Bad Supplier, as it implies you've had a poor experience with them.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 05:00 PM



Posts: 5
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: uk
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ultravox View Post
This should be in the Supplier Discussion forum rather than Bad Supplier, as it implies you've had a poor experience with them.
crap sorry
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 05:04 PM



Posts: 2,429
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: U.S.
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 118 Times in 117 Posts
Well,

You saved the mods time because it was going to be removed there anyway..

The website above is either scam OR just selling counterfeit clothing!! They are located in the P.R.C. ....
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 05:23 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:55 PM. Fixed Width