Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.echkk.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi All,
Got a dubious message from these guys through eBay (I sell A&F on there), thought I would check them out. Turns out they sell fake rubbish, it seems obvious from the initial contact through to the website but thought I would warn people.
I sent this email:
"Hi,
I am interested in your wholesale goods. I just have a few questions for you.

1. What is your business address in Hong Kong?
2. Are ALL of the good 100% real authentic?
3. What are the prices of all A&F goods/ along with Quantities?
4. How long is shipping to the UK?
5. How much import tax will I have to pay?

Many thanks, I look forward to doing business with you.
Regards,
Richard"

and got this back, admitting that it was fake!! ha
this is the email i received back:
"hi, friend,
thanks for your E-mial.
yes, we are from Hongkong. our product all replica, but also have AAA+++ quality,
we use EMS send to UK, about 7 days, you will receive, no tax.
please check the accessories, the price list already send to you,
in the list the price only about, if you need more, the price will low.
has any problem. please tell us,
ECHKK
Tony"

Just thought I would share that with you guys.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 28-06-2009, 05:44 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:01 AM. Fixed Width