www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com - Page 3 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:28 AM.

Old 26-07-2009, 08:57 PM   #21
coxy
Community Member
 
coxy is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 66
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com

Did you end up ordering from this site Ren?

Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 01:55 PM   #22
rover_jim
Member
 
rover_jim is offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com

I 'think' that the site is the new website for GreenGecko (check out other threads for how much people trusted the guy, and he DID sell authentic clothing). I was signed up to the newsletter on the old site, and started receiving e-mails from the new site which had exactly the same format and pricing, etc.

I made an order with him around a month ago, and I'm no expert, but the quality is brilliant. I would be hugely surprised if it turned out to be fake.

Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 02:11 PM   #23
allbranded
Community Member
 
allbranded is offline

Join Date: May 2009
Location: uk
Posts: 20
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com

The company was previously Greengecko a registered seller on this forum

Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 02:20 PM   #24
cpc
Community Member
 
cpc's Avatar
cpc is offline

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 334
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 15
Thanked: 15 Times in 13 Posts

Default Re: www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ian_cannon View Post

Another thing is that these guys have goods BEFORE they are actually released by AF so how can they be fake if nobody knows the design? Fakes are normally copied from an original or sometimes a picture and if the item has not been released yet how can they be copied? its impossible, these guys have goods sometimes 1/2 months before AF actually release the same item...
:
Wow! They have stock before they are release in the stores.

Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 02:25 PM   #25
coxy
Community Member
 
coxy is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 66
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Default Re: www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com

What's the best way of gaining access to the site? Do you have to email details etc?

Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-2009, 03:18 PM   #26
rover_jim
Member
 
rover_jim is offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com

I would use the e-mail address and request the password to the site. It's passworded for a reason, so I don't think the password should be published just anywhere! All of my e-mails have been responded to very quickly so you should be okay.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:28 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.