Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.xssml.com with easylots@gmail.com


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

ren



Posts: 22
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: korea
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Authentic Lots easylots@gmail.com

asked them if they can provide me the writtne form of authenticity,

they said they can't but seems to be very confident abt their goods and told me to try sample first.
Is there anybody who has any idea abt www.xssml.com

thx, Ren
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 29-06-2009, 08:58 AM



Posts: 5,909
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
The website is password protected.There's no corporate information listed on the website!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#2  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 02:01 AM



Posts: 5,909
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Whois information http://whois.domaintools.com/xssml.com

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#3  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 02:06 AM



Posts: 5,909
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
The website is selling counterfeit clothing.

Stay Away!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#4  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 07:29 PM

ren



Posts: 22
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: korea
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Hi Canada,

Can you explain me what made you think they are selling the fake?
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 02-07-2009, 04:14 PM



Posts: 147
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
i also have an account with them buty not yet purchased, what gives you the idea they are fake?
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 02-07-2009, 04:32 PM



Posts: 5,909
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
The Abercrombie & Fitch stock is counterfeit,there's no authorized wholesale distributor for the brand.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#7  
Reply With Quote Old 02-07-2009, 06:10 PM



Posts: 147
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: England
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
oh realy .. but someone sells wholesale on the forums :S ..
baffled!
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 02-07-2009, 06:31 PM



Posts: 5,909
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
You would have to buy clearance stock direct from Abercrombie & Fitch,its a corporate owned brand.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#9  
Reply With Quote Old 02-07-2009, 07:07 PM



Posts: 5,909
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 238 Times in 228 Posts
Each brand has its own distribution channel,some brands sell direct to retail.Other brands have authorized distributors.And there are some brands that are corporate owned, only sold through their retail stores.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#10  
Reply With Quote Old 02-07-2009, 07:14 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 PM. Fixed Width