I believe this site is the new site of a former site that was closed and which people have complained about being scammed from. Below is the evidence.
when doing searches of the net to verify
www.iphone3gsupplier.com i discovered this website. Great site. I noticed threads on this site warning people from doing any business with
www.goodphonesupply.com that they have been scammed by this company. I have recently had communication from a website named
www.iphone3gsupplier.com and it would appear this is the new site that
www.goodphonesupply.com have tried to re-establish themselves on since their site got closed.
I received e-mail from
www.iphone3gsupplier.com in which they tried to send me links to sites to prove they are nice company. One of the links sent to me by them to verify their company was
www.goodphonesupply.com and after some further checks i discovered the people involved with both sites have same forenames but the family names are changed. I checked some of the links to shipping numbers they quote are for existing customers on their site, these shipping numbers do not even trace to their company or country. I then contacted them and asked for their comapny address, telephone number and registration details, they have never replied since but were keen to send me 2 or 3 e-mails a day previous to this. Be very wearing before sending your money to either of these two companies.
I am pasting some of the e-mail they sent me which links both these websites together. They now operate under
www.iphone3gsupplier.com
Message Received: Jun 18 2009, 01:53 PM
From: "iphone3gsupplier1@gmail.com"
To:
Cc:
Subject: authentic nokian97--www.iphone3gsupplier.com
hi, we are honest supplier.
you can see customers feedback on our website: http://www.goodphonesupply.com/feedback.asp
and also other customers shipping notification on our website:
http://www.goodphonesupply.com/shipping.asp
if you really want to order, we can do a little discount for you.
Shelia Chen
www.iphone3gsupplier.com