www.vogue-gift.com - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:36 AM.

Old 29-06-2009, 04:59 PM   #1
asperou
Member
 
asperou is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default www.vogue-gift.com

Hello i would just like to warn all members about a web site called http://www.vogue-gift.com/ this is a company form china and this is their trading address.

First name: XIN
Last name YANG
City: XIAMEN
Country: CHINA
Zipcode:361000.

Now the problem i had with this site was after payment i recived my shipping tracking numbers and have been tracking them for the last week and all looked fine until today when i expected them to arrive and they have not. So i rang the shipping compnay who comfirmed that the parclles had been delivered but not to my address to other addresses in the UK 3 different addresses, so i had been given false tracking numbers so i will never recieve the parclles now. The email i was doing my dealing with has not been online on msn for a few days now so i will never be able to get my money back now or the goods. So this is just to warn anyone out there who may be dealing with this site not to go any further. Also everyone have a look at this site and if you get a link that has the same layout as this site please post it on here so that we all can see.

Anyone that has ever seen or heard of this site then could you please let me know too.


Last edited by Anthony; 29-06-2009 at 11:05 PM..
Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-2009, 06:17 PM   #2
darren1979
Community Member
 
darren1979's Avatar
darren1979 is offline

Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: uk
Posts: 968
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 6
Thanked: 67 Times in 62 Posts

Default Re: http://www.vogue-gift.com/

I sorry to hear that but there site is stamped with fake goods all over it.
I just hope its a lesson learnt and you didnt lose too much money.

Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-2009, 06:32 PM   #3
McBagpipe
Community Member
 
McBagpipe is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: england
Posts: 10
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: http://www.vogue-gift.com/

not sure if this is the same outfit under different name or not but i stumbled on this on keytrade just after reading your post.

Company: Xi Yang Foreign Trade Co., Ltd
Email: foreign.trade2008@hotmail.com
Address: Wenxian street, Putian
Fujian 351100, China
Phone:86-594-2723069

Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-2009, 10:07 PM   #4
asperou
Member
 
asperou is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: http://www.vogue-gift.com/

Quote:
Originally Posted by darren1979 View Post
I sorry to hear that but there site is stamped with fake goods all over it.
I just hope its a lesson learnt and you didnt lose too much money.
I have learnt a good lesson and i did lose some money not too much money just wanted to let other people know

Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-2009, 10:12 PM   #5
asperou
Member
 
asperou is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: http://www.vogue-gift.com/

Quote:
Originally Posted by McBagpipe View Post
not sure if this is the same outfit under different name or not but i stumbled on this on keytrade just after reading your post.

Company: Xi Yang Foreign Trade Co., Ltd
Email: foreign.trade2008@hotmail.com
Address: Wenxian street, Putian
Fujian 351100, China
Phone:86-594-2723069
Not sure if this is the same company but it also looks one to be carefull of tho.

Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 01:19 PM   #6
asperou
Member
 
asperou is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.vogue-gift.com

Just to update that i have been talking with someone else that works for this site (under a new msn ofcourse) and when i asked about my phones i ordered she said that someone had hacked into their msn account and took orders and had kept the money and she would see what she could do. So next day i try talking to her again on msn and she go's ofline and has never been on again. That next day i recived a phone (not 3 as i ordered) but no suprise that it was a fake. So not only did they steal money they sent me a fake phone.

If anyone comes into contact with this site never send them any money because if you are lucky enough to get any goods of these people then they will be fakes.

Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2009, 07:50 AM   #7
dragonstart
Community Member
 
dragonstart is offline

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: China
Posts: 12
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.vogue-gift.com

I try to check the web site you gave us . it's not exist now .please check check it again.Anyway ,please try to find one reliable supplier or factory for your business.

Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2009, 07:42 PM   #8
asperou
Member
 
asperou is offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 5
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default Re: www.vogue-gift.com

I see that it isnt running anymore they must have changed their web address by now. I have found a good supplier now .

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:36 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.