Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.groupsale.net


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 222
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Cyprus
Feedback: (1)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
I came across this website http://www.groupsale.net/ have anyone try them yet or not? are they legit?
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 01:50 PM



Posts: 69
Offline

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: italy
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 4 Times in 4 Posts
attention.....100% scammer
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 02:34 PM



Posts: 3,136
Offline

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 258 Times in 246 Posts
Agreed with the above.
The site is loading painfully slow too.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 02:35 PM



Posts: 7,388
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 60DBP
Feedback: (3)
Thanked: 468 Times in 453 Posts
100% Scam! Look @ those prices :eek:
__________________

Looking for Products to Sell on eBay? (53k+ and counting)
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 02:41 PM



Posts: 1,057
Offline

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: ENGLAND
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 68 Times in 68 Posts
Typical chinese scammer website! Stay away!

Ray
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 01-07-2009, 02:42 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:49 PM. Fixed Width